Your cart is Empty.
Close
Subtotal:
  • View Larger Image
Item # 11979

Cuisinart Electric Skillet CSK-150

Cuisinart Electric Skillet has extra-large nonstick cooking surface

  Regular Your Price Save Qty
  $235 $129.00 $106
Adding To Gift Registry
Adding To Wish List

Please enter a quantity.

100% Good Measure
Guarantee + Free Returns

Click here to login or create a new account.

Click here to login or create a new account.

DescriptionDetailsReviewsQ & ARecipes
Customers Also Bought

Price: $49.95 - $69.95

SAVE up to $75

You may also like...

Price: $159.00

SAVE $140

Price: $129.95

SAVE $70

Price: $49.95 - $69.95

SAVE up to $75

Featured Reviews
5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
A must have!
7/6/2013   -   loder4ksu
Central, Kansas
I bought this for my husband for Father's Day and he absolutely loves it! Non-stick is the best! Great for needing to make large quantities of food, Cuisinart Electric Skillet CSK-150

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Early Christmas Gift
6/13/2014   -   whippet1954
Ohio, USA
We purchased as a gift for a cottage for disabled residents,where our youngest son with Downs lives. They enjoy the large area of the skillet to make Cuisinart Electric Skillet CSK-150

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Probably my favorite!
1/12/2010   -   dsb79
Orlando, FL
I love and enjoy cooking and baking and using all kinds of kitchen appliances in doing so. I have egg cookers and choppers, great knives, great Cuisinart Electric Skillet CSK-150

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
A Winner
9/1/2011   -   fauxchef
phoenix, AZ
Tis is the 4th skillet I have purchased. It was for a friend who liked mine. I give them as gifts and just becauses. They are great for pancakes, Cuisinart Electric Skillet CSK-150

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
excelent purchase
1/7/2011   -   mouse950
alaska
I Recieved this product as a Christmas gift and I just love it. It is by far the best pan of this kind I have ever owned and I cant wait untill Cuisinart Electric Skillet CSK-150

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Worth Every Penny!
10/9/2007   -   drewsmimi
North Carolina
In our 44 plus years of married life, I've never paid this much for an electric skillet.....and I've never regretted a purchase less!! This is left Cuisinart Electric Skillet CSK-150

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Wow! Amazed at the difference!
9/23/2012   -   AuntieJuna
Vonore, TN
My previous non-stick electric skillet is 10 years old. It was fine, but needed a new cord and not available anymore. So, I broke down and replaced Cuisinart Electric Skillet CSK-150
Cuisinart Electric Skillet CSK-150
Close
Item # 11979
Cuisinart Electric Skillet CSK-150
Pricing
Item Description
Reviews

Cuisinart Electric Skillet has extra-large nonstick cooking surface

  Regular Your Price Save Qty
  $235 $129.00 $106
Adding To Gift Registry
Adding To Wish List

Please enter a quantity.

100% Good Measure
Guarantee + Free Returns

Click here to login or create a new account.

Click here to login or create a new account.

An extra-large 12"x15" non-stick cooking surface makes this 1,500-watt skillet especially versatile. Adjustable temperature controls from "keep warm" to 450 F. Brushed stainless-steel finish with die-cast stainless handles. Tempered glass lid. Skillet is fully immersible in water and dishwasher-safe. Model: CSK-150.

Product Features
  • • Extra-large 12" x 15" durable, non-stick cooking surface
  • • 5 1/2-quart capacity
  • • Nonstick cooking surface eliminates the need for oil or butter
  • • Smooth brushed stainless-steel housing and solid cast stainless handles
  • • Heavy glass, tight-fitting lid
  • • Simmer, sear, fry, sauté, griddle, or just keep cooked food warm
  • • Skillet and lid and fully immersible
  • • Adjustable temperature probe

    Includes
  • • Instruction and recipe booklet that includes 39 recipes
Featured Review
5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
A must have!
7/6/2013   -   loder4ksu
Central, Kansas
I bought this for my husband for Father's Day and he absolutely loves it! Non-stick is the best! Great for needing to make large quantities of food, Cuisinart Electric Skillet CSK-150
Get Email Exclusives
Close
Sign up for CHEFS emails!

Love to cook? Receive CHEFS's emails with free shipping, exclusive offers, product news, recipes & more!