Your cart is Empty.
Close
Subtotal:
  • View Larger Image
  • View Product Video
Item # 11985

KitchenAid Pro 600 Stand Mixer KP26M1X

The biggest, most powerful KitchenAid mixer ever!

Color   Regular Your Price Save Qty
Cobalt cobalt $570 $449.95 $120
Dark Pewter dark pewter $570 $449.95 $120
Espresso espresso $570 $449.95 $120
Gloss Cinnamon gloss cinnamon $570 $449.95 $120
Green Apple green apple $570 $449.95 $120
Gloss White gloss white $570 $449.95 $120
Licorice licorice $570 $449.95 $120
Majestic Yellow majestic yellow $570 $449.95 $120
Nickel Pearl nickel pearl $570 $449.95 $120
Onyx Black onyx black $570 $449.95 $120
Pearl Metallic pearl metallic $570 $449.95 $120
Empire Red empire red $570 $449.95 $120
Tangerine tangerine $570 $449.95 $120
Adding To Gift Registry
Adding To Wish List

Please enter a quantity.

All orders 100% Guaranteed
Plus Free Return Shipping

Click here to login or create a new account.

Click here to login or create a new account.

  • Gift with purchase, see details below.
DescriptionBonus GiftsReviewsQ & ARecipes
KitchenAid $50 Cash Back for 6-Qt Stand Mixer Offer

Special Offer Purchase a select KitchenAid 6-Quart Bowl Lift Stand Mixer between 6/27/14 and 9/1/14 and receive a mail-in rebate form for $50 Cash Back. Valid for U.S. Purchases only

Offer Expires: 9/1/2014
KitchenAid $50 Cash Back for 6-Qt Stand Mixer OfferKitchenAid $50 Cash Back for 6-Qt Stand Mixer Offer
Featured Reviews
5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Best Christmas Present Ever!
1/9/2009   -   CookingMama
Naples, FL
I got this mixer for Christmas last year (2007) and can't imagine life without it! I had a 5-quart Artisan stand mixer before, which was great, but KitchenAid Pro 600 Stand Mixer KP26M1X

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Love my KitchenAid!
1/12/2010   -   sarah7580
Birmingham, AL
I received this as a wedding anniversary gift and am spoiled now and forever more. I will never be able to use a hand mixer again without thinking of KitchenAid Pro 600 Stand Mixer KP26M1X

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
<3 love love love <3
1/12/2010   -   MrsB
Sherman Oaks, Ca
I was given this as a Christmas present (2009) and as a replacement for my Artisian mixer that I've had for years. I loved the Artisian mixer, except KitchenAid Pro 600 Stand Mixer KP26M1X

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
The best
7/16/2012   -   donnaj
Coral Springs, FL
This mixer is without question one of the best gifts I have ever given myself. I baked a double batch of peanut butter cookies and the mixer acted KitchenAid Pro 600 Stand Mixer KP26M1X

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Versatile Must Have Appliance
12/2/2012   -   MichaelSymonfan25
Iowa, USA
I recommended this to a dear friend who makes dozens of loaves of artisan bread for samples in her store. It has the capacity to mix a triple batch KitchenAid Pro 600 Stand Mixer KP26M1X
KitchenAid Pro 600 Stand Mixer KP26M1X
Close
Item # 11985
KitchenAid Pro 600 Stand Mixer KP26M1X
Pricing
Item Description
Reviews

The biggest, most powerful KitchenAid mixer ever!

Color   Regular Your Price Save Qty
Cobalt cobalt $570 $449.95 $120
Dark Pewter dark pewter $570 $449.95 $120
Espresso espresso $570 $449.95 $120
Gloss Cinnamon gloss cinnamon $570 $449.95 $120
Green Apple green apple $570 $449.95 $120
Gloss White gloss white $570 $449.95 $120
Licorice licorice $570 $449.95 $120
Majestic Yellow majestic yellow $570 $449.95 $120
Nickel Pearl nickel pearl $570 $449.95 $120
Onyx Black onyx black $570 $449.95 $120
Pearl Metallic pearl metallic $570 $449.95 $120
Empire Red empire red $570 $449.95 $120
Tangerine tangerine $570 $449.95 $120
Adding To Gift Registry
Adding To Wish List

Please enter a quantity.

All orders 100% Guaranteed
Plus Free Return Shipping

Click here to login or create a new account.

Click here to login or create a new account.

Driven by a potent 575-watt motor, KitchenAid's largest, most powerful mixer can handle even stiff, heavy mixtures, and the 6-quart stainless steel bowl is large enough for double batches of cookie dough. Makes up to 8 loaves of white bread, 13 dozen cookies or 8 lbs. of mashed potatoes.

Product Features
  • • Bowl-lift mixer style
  • • Rugged, die-cast all-metal construction provides sturdiness required to support the raw power of this machine
  • • Direct drive transmission for durability
  • • Commercial motor protection for many years of reliable service
  • • All-metal gears
  • • Soft Start helps prevent ingredient splash-out and flour-puff at startup
  • • 10-speed slide control ranges from a very fast whip to a very slow stir
  • • High-performance, 67 point planetary mixing action insures ingredients are thoroughly mixed without frequent scraping or rotating bowl
  • • 14-cup flour power
  • • 6-quart mixing bowl capacity
  • • Electronic speed sensor maintains selected speed regardless of load
  • • Multi-purpose attachment hub
  • • Locked rotor protection - safeguard for the motor by automatically shutting down if the mixing action becomes obstructed
  • • 575 watts
  • • Model number: KP26M1X
  • • 25 lbs. 11 1/4"W x 14 1/2"D x 16 1/2"H. Assembled in the USA
  • • 1yr free of charge warranty

    Includes
  • • Professional wire whip
  • • Burnished flat beater and dough hook
  • • Clear, two-piece pouring shield with enlarged chute for easy addition of ingredients
  • • 6 Quart stainless-steel bowl with contoured handle
  • • Burnished PowerKnead spiral hook - handles 20% more dough than previous models
Featured Review
5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Best Christmas Present Ever!
1/9/2009   -   CookingMama
Naples, FL
I got this mixer for Christmas last year (2007) and can't imagine life without it! I had a 5-quart Artisan stand mixer before, which was great, but KitchenAid Pro 600 Stand Mixer KP26M1X
Get Email Exclusives
Close
Sign up for CHEFS emails!

Love to cook? Receive CHEFS's emails with free shipping, exclusive offers, product news, recipes & more!