Your cart is Empty.
Close
Subtotal:
  • View Larger Image
  • View Product Video
Item # 14344

Chef'sChoice Pro Sharpening Station 130

Put a durable, razor-sharp edge on straight and serrated blades.

Color   Regular Your Price Save Qty
Black black $195 $149.95 $45
Platinum platinum $210 $159.95 $50
White white $195 $149.95 $45
Adding To Gift Registry
Adding To Wish List

Please enter a quantity.

All orders 100% Guaranteed
Plus Free Return Shipping

Click here to login or create a new account.

Click here to login or create a new account.

  • Gift with purchase, see details below.
DescriptionDetailsBonus GiftsReviewsQ & ARecipes
You may also like...

Price: $149.95

SAVE $50

Price: $19.95

SAVE $7

Price: $15.99

SAVE $4

Price: $169.95 - $179.95

SAVE up to $55

Price: $299.95

SAVE $100

Sale: $29.95 - $34.95

SAVE up to $13

Featured Reviews
5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Great product
12/22/2010   -   bridgefan
Rocky River, Ohio
I bought this as a gift and my son-in-law really loved it. Chef'sChoice Pro Sharpening Station 130

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Lifesaver!
1/9/2009   -   Pearl
Port Orchard, WA
For many, many years, my wonderful husband kept all of my knives sharp by using a sharpening steel. For some reason, I was never able to use a steel Chef'sChoice Pro Sharpening Station 130

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Best Gift
12/29/2009   -   DebsCreations
Arlington, TN
I was going to send my knives out to be sharpened, then I got this and it does such a great job. It sharpened the knife I used for cutting the Chef'sChoice Pro Sharpening Station 130

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Now That's a Sharp Sharpener!
1/12/2010   -   SteaknTaters
Fleming Island, Florida
This product has made my knives like new! What a difference a sharp knife makes. By far, the most dangerous piece of equipment in the kitchen is a Chef'sChoice Pro Sharpening Station 130

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Awesomely Wonderful!
10/25/2007   -   Punkin
Concord Hill, MO
My husband and I received the Chef's Choice knife sharpener for Christmas. We love it. Before my husband would never let me sharpen our knives Chef'sChoice Pro Sharpening Station 130

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Perfect gift for a chef!
1/30/2009   -   ilovetoeat
St.Augustine, FL
This knife sharpener is the perfect gift for a home chef! Our knives were so dull that I almost thought we would have to replace them. We had taken Chef'sChoice Pro Sharpening Station 130

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
sharp knives again!
12/16/2010   -   deodato11
washington state
This was recommended by the folks at America's Test Kitchen. Works great, and I finally have a set of super sharp knives. My only (tiny) complaint is Chef'sChoice Pro Sharpening Station 130

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Why did I wait so long to purchase it?
1/4/2011   -   JRCOOKIEMAKER
Sacramento, CA
It's amazing how easy it is to use and how great it works. I'm looking forward to buying them for Christmas presents next year if I wait that long. I Chef'sChoice Pro Sharpening Station 130

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Best Knife Sharpener I've Ever Owned
12/15/2011   -   Rube
Hopewell Junction, NY 12533, USA
This is a gift for my son. I bought one a few months ago and couldn't be happier. I have many high end, expensive knives (of different brands) and Chef'sChoice Pro Sharpening Station 130

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Great features
5/9/2012   -   Roger41
Lewiston, Albert, MI 49756, USA
I have always prided my ability to sharpen knives and refused to use any mechanical tools. It was stone and steel only. I was talked into trying a Chef'sChoice Pro Sharpening Station 130

4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars
Sharp knives & easy to use!
8/3/2012   -   PJH13
Cape Cod, MA, USA
Out of the box, along with the instructions, there was a separate "Warning" about "caution after sharpening as the knives will be dangerously sharp". Chef'sChoice Pro Sharpening Station 130
Chef'sChoice Pro Sharpening Station 130
Close
Item # 14344
Chef'sChoice Pro Sharpening Station 130
Pricing
Item Description
Reviews

Put a durable, razor-sharp edge on straight and serrated blades.

Color   Regular Your Price Save Qty
Black black $195 $149.95 $45
Platinum platinum $210 $159.95 $50
White white $195 $149.95 $45
Adding To Gift Registry
Adding To Wish List

Please enter a quantity.

All orders 100% Guaranteed
Plus Free Return Shipping

Click here to login or create a new account.

Click here to login or create a new account.

Fool-proof sharpening and polishing. In just seconds, ensure precision-sharp blades and extend the life of all your knives -- serrated, straight, kitchen -- and even pocket knives. The compact M130 employs 100% diamond abrasives, super-hardened miniature steel, and revolutionary stropping disk for right-every-time sharpening and polishing. UL*/ETL and Canadian approved. 125 watts. 9 3/4"L x 4"W x 4"H.

Product Features
  • • For all brands of fine edge and serrated knives, pocket and sporting knives and reconditioning of heavily worked knives; easy to use and only takes 60 seconds
  • • Razor sharp steeled edge for perfect control while cutting
  • • Re-sharpen knives in 10 seconds
  • • Sharpens entire blade, tip to bolster
  • • Stage 1 sharpens edge and prepares it for subsequent steeling using 100% diamond abrasives
  • • Stage 2 uses super hardened miniature steel and precision guides to develop a shaving sharp edge with ultra-sharp microscopic serrations that provide a "bite" superior to professionally steeled edges
  • • Stage 3 polishes using a patented, flexible abrasive disk in combination with precision guides that create a smooth, ultra-sharp fine edge
  • • Precision angle guides for skill free operation
  • • No lubrication is needed for any moving parts, motor, bearings or sharpening surfaces.
  • • 3-year limited warranty

    *Underwriters Laboratories is an independent, not-for-profit product-safety testing organization.
Featured Review
5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Great product
12/22/2010   -   bridgefan
Rocky River, Ohio
I bought this as a gift and my son-in-law really loved it. Chef'sChoice Pro Sharpening Station 130
Get Email Exclusives
Close
Sign up for CHEFS emails!

Love to cook? Receive CHEFS's emails with free shipping, exclusive offers, product news, recipes & more!