Your cart is Empty.
Close
Subtotal:
  • View Larger Image
Item # 20212

Garlic Press and Slicer

Press or slice garlic in separate nonstick chambers.

  Regular Your Price Save Qty
  $21 $19.95 $1
Adding To Gift Registry
Adding To Wish List

Please enter a quantity.

100% Good Measure
Guarantee + Free Returns

Click here to login or create a new account.

CHEFS is no longer accepting new Gift Registries. Existing registries will be supported through 8/15/15. If you wish to add an item to an existing registry, please login. Please contact Customer Care at 800-338-3232 if you have any questions.

DescriptionDetailsReviewsQ & ARecipes
Customers Also Bought
You may also like...

Price: $19.95

SAVE $3

Price: $19.95

SAVE $2

Price: $9.95

Featured Reviews
5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
No more garlic smell on my hands!
6/23/2014   -   Phoenix47
Bloomington, IN
This combination garlic press and slicer is wonderful! I can mince and slice garlic at the same time with ease and no leftover garlic smell on my Garlic Press and Slicer

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
So easy to use
2/6/2013   -  
Pittsburgh, PA, USA
This garlic press is a replacement for my old style press, it's so easy to use, hardly and pressure needed to press the garlic. The slicer is a great Garlic Press and Slicer

4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars
Great idea!
3/5/2013   -   Hyzenthlay55
Forest Grove, OR, USA
It does what it says. I love a product that does that! Some have said it's difficult to clean, but it has a little doohicky that helps with that, so Garlic Press and Slicer

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Excellent gift for garlic lovers!!!
12/8/2010   -   Mojo77
Boston
I received this for a gift last Christmas and I love it! This garlic press slices and dices garlic with ease! I have since bought two of them for Garlic Press and Slicer

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Best Garlic Press Ever
10/5/2010   -   Suggs
Kansas City
A must have in every kitchen. This garlic press/slicer is a breeze to use, clean up is simple. I have ordered more for Christmas Gifts. Garlic Press and Slicer

Garlic Press and Slicer
Close
Item # 20212
Garlic Press and Slicer
Pricing
Item Description
Reviews

Press or slice garlic in separate nonstick chambers.

  Regular Your Price Save Qty
  $21 $19.95 $1
Adding To Gift Registry
Adding To Wish List

Please enter a quantity.

100% Good Measure
Guarantee + Free Returns

Click here to login or create a new account.

CHEFS is no longer accepting new Gift Registries. Existing registries will be supported through 8/15/15. If you wish to add an item to an existing registry, please login. Please contact Customer Care at 800-338-3232 if you have any questions.

The cut of garlic influences its flavor. Crush garlic to release more of its aromatic oils than simply chopping or slicing it. Minced garlic has a volatile flavor that disperses quickly. Press garlic for a rich, aromatic paste. Press or slice garlic in separate nonstick chambers. The slicing chamber produces eight perfectly thin slices. Easy to clean with the help of the custom cleaning tool (included). Dishwasher-safe.
Featured Review
5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
No more garlic smell on my hands!
6/23/2014   -   Phoenix47
Bloomington, IN
This combination garlic press and slicer is wonderful! I can mince and slice garlic at the same time with ease and no leftover garlic smell on my Garlic Press and Slicer
Get Email Exclusives
Close
Sign up for CHEFS emails!

Love to cook? Receive CHEFS's emails with free shipping, exclusive offers, product news, recipes & more!