Your cart is Empty.
Close
Subtotal:
  • View Larger Image
Item # 20409

6-in-1 Multi Opener

One handy tool to open six different types of seals and lids.

      Your Price Qty
      $9.95
Adding To Gift Registry
Adding To Wish List

Please enter a quantity.

All orders 100% Guaranteed
Plus Free Return Shipping

Click here to login or create a new account.

Click here to login or create a new account.

DescriptionReviewsQ & ARecipes
Customers Also Bought
You may also like...

Price: $29.95 - $49.95

SAVE up to $10

Featured Reviews
5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
great gift for anyone over 60
5/10/2011   -   kermoving
farm in beaver county pa
My husband always opened jars and bottles for me. He is 68 now and cannot open these any better than I can at age 62. This product is outstanding. My 6-in-1 Multi Opener

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
6-in-1 Multi Opener
7/1/2010   -   Pindongo
Northridge, VS
With rheumatoid arthritis, I've tried everything and nothing works like this tool. Each of the functions really does its job--and to have so many of 6-in-1 Multi Opener

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
It Really Works!
5/5/2010   -   Bunnie
Norris, Tennessee
With advancing age and arthritis in my hands it's been a real frustration to open jars, which all seem to have their own peculiar design. This opener 6-in-1 Multi Opener

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
The best opener available on the market today!
12/15/2011   -   Mindy57
Tucson, AZ
I have had one for over 2 years now. I bought it originally because I struggled with opening the plastic caps found on so many drinks today. The one 6-in-1 Multi Opener

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
This is so handy.
3/31/2012   -   April46
Cordova, Memphis, TN, USA
This opener is one of the best, most reasonably priced gadgets for opening things I've ever used. It's not complicated and it gives you just that 6-in-1 Multi Opener

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Love this tool
4/6/2012   -   Char39
Fort Lauderdale
This opener does everything - no more banging jars on a hard surface to break the seal - no more using the pliers to open soda bottle tops. This is 6-in-1 Multi Opener

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Handy opener
9/28/2012   -   luckylu
texas
Due to medical mishap, I no longer can use my left hand to open jars/bottles. This 6-in-1 opener is great! I can easily open containers, and without 6-in-1 Multi Opener
6-in-1 Multi Opener
Close
Item # 20409
6-in-1 Multi Opener
Pricing
Item Description
Reviews

One handy tool to open six different types of seals and lids.

      Your Price Qty
      $9.95
Adding To Gift Registry
Adding To Wish List

Please enter a quantity.

All orders 100% Guaranteed
Plus Free Return Shipping

Click here to login or create a new account.

Click here to login or create a new account.

Say goodbye to struggling with opening lids and sealed tops. This stainless-steel Multi Opener effortlessly opens jar lids, pull tabs, safety seals, large bottletops, small lids, and bags. Coated with smooth, durable rubber-like plastic for a comfortable grip. Ideal helper for arthritic or disabled hands. Dishwasher safe. 5 1/2"L x 2 3/4"W x 3/4"H.
Featured Review
5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
great gift for anyone over 60
5/10/2011   -   kermoving
farm in beaver county pa
My husband always opened jars and bottles for me. He is 68 now and cannot open these any better than I can at age 62. This product is outstanding. My 6-in-1 Multi Opener
Get Email Exclusives
Close
Sign up for CHEFS emails!

Love to cook? Receive CHEFS's emails with free shipping, exclusive offers, product news, recipes & more!