Your cart is Empty.
Close
Subtotal:
  • View Larger Image
Item # 22035

Cuisinart MultiClad Pro 12-Piece Set

The kitchens of France were the inspiration behind the elegant cookware collection.

  Regular Your Price Save Qty
  $670 $299.00 $371
Adding To Gift Registry
Adding To Wish List

Please enter a quantity.

All orders 100% Guaranteed
Plus Free Return Shipping

Click here to login or create a new account.

Click here to login or create a new account.

  • This item is not eligible for expedited or express shipping.
DescriptionDetailsReviewsQ & ARecipes
Customers Also Bought

Price: $39.95 - $69.95

SAVE up to $65

You may also like...

Price: $39.95 - $69.95

SAVE up to $50

Price: $79.95

SAVE $70

Price: $319.00

SAVE $226

Featured Reviews
5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Excellent value
1/17/2012   -   Galettes
Petaluma, CA, USA
I purchased this product a month ago and have been very pleased with it. The pots and pans are beautiful, with interchangeable lids and useful sizes Cuisinart MultiClad Pro 12-Piece Set

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Multiclad lived up to its promises
2/4/2013   -   pete56
Boston, MA, USA
Just tried the set. Very solid and a definite upgrade from my old cookware. You don't appreciate top notch tools (like this set) until you use them. Cuisinart MultiClad Pro 12-Piece Set

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Excellent Quality and Value
1/12/2010   -   ShareTheLoad
Hartsville, SC
My wife gave me this set for Christmas, 2009. After a year of daily use, I love this cookware. Heats quickly and evenly; retains heat so I can simmer Cuisinart MultiClad Pro 12-Piece Set

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Best Mother's Day Present
6/9/2011   -   RockyTop
West Plains, Missouri
After several years of marriage, we had a number of pots and pans in various states of decline. When I saw this offer in your catalog and brought it Cuisinart MultiClad Pro 12-Piece Set

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
None
1/30/2009   -   basset1
Conneaut, Ohio
I purchased these pots and pans for my daughter and her family for Christmas. They absolutely love them!! They are balanced and heat very evenly. I Cuisinart MultiClad Pro 12-Piece Set
Cuisinart MultiClad Pro 12-Piece Set
Close
Item # 22035
Cuisinart MultiClad Pro 12-Piece Set
Pricing
Item Description
Reviews

The kitchens of France were the inspiration behind the elegant cookware collection.

  Regular Your Price Save Qty
  $670 $299.00 $371
Adding To Gift Registry
Adding To Wish List

Please enter a quantity.

All orders 100% Guaranteed
Plus Free Return Shipping

Click here to login or create a new account.

Click here to login or create a new account.

Inspired by French chefs, the Cuisinart MultiClad Collection was designed to be the premium professional cookware for the home chef. Featuring the finest quality tri-ply construction, its exclusive Heat Surround technology ensures quick and even heat distribution along the bottoms and side of the cookware. Long, oven-safe riveted handles sport a unique thumb rest for comfort and ease of use. Tight-fitting covers seal in natural juices and nutrients. And tapered rims provide drip-free pouring. With classic looks and outstanding performance, each durable piece is sure to deliver exceptional results with every use.

Product Features
  • • Tri-ply construction
  • • Pure aluminum core with Heat Surround technology for quick and even heating throughout
  • • Easy-care brushed stainless-steel exterior and nonreactive stainless-steel interior
  • • Cool Grip riveted handles
  • • Oven safe to 500 F
  • • Suitable for all stove tops, including induction


  • Set Includes:
    • • 1 1/2-quart Saucepan with Lid
    • • 3-quart Saucepan with Lid
    • • 3 1/2-quart Saute Pan with Helper Handle and Lid
    • • 8-quart Stockpot with Lid
    • • 8" Fry Pan
    • • 10" Fry Pan
    • • 8" Universal Steamer Insert with Lid
    Featured Review
    5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
    Excellent value
    1/17/2012   -   Galettes
    Petaluma, CA, USA
    I purchased this product a month ago and have been very pleased with it. The pots and pans are beautiful, with interchangeable lids and useful sizes Cuisinart MultiClad Pro 12-Piece Set
    Get Email Exclusives
    Close
    Sign up for CHEFS emails!

    Love to cook? Receive CHEFS's emails with free shipping, exclusive offers, product news, recipes & more!