Your cart is Empty.
Close
Subtotal:
  • View Larger Image
Item # 22429

All-Clad Slow Cooker

This superb slow cooker gets the job done with its heavy stainless-steel body made to retain maximum heat without warping over the years.

      Your Price Qty
      $179.95
Adding To Gift Registry
Adding To Wish List

Please enter a quantity.

All orders 100% Guaranteed
Plus Free Return Shipping

Click here to login or create a new account.

Click here to login or create a new account.

  • Gift with purchase, see details below.
DescriptionDetailsBonus GiftsReviewsQ & ARecipes
Customers Also Bought
You may also like...

Price: $99.95

SAVE $20

Price: $79.95 - $124.95

SAVE up to $15

Price: $199.95

SAVE $130

Price: $12.95

SAVE $1

Featured Reviews
5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Great Slow Cooker
9/19/2009   -   littlegrammy
Richmond, VA
I have enjoyed using this slow cooker a great deal. The first one a got had a crack in the pot itself, but I returned it to the manufacturer free of All-Clad Slow Cooker

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Have Dinner Ready by the time you get home.
1/8/2009   -   Lisae
Los Angeles, CA
I received this as a birthday gift last year in december, and i have to say I cant find enought recipies to make in it. In the morning before work, All-Clad Slow Cooker

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Best Slow Cooker by All-Clad
1/12/2010   -   Mashmont
Stockbridge, GA
I received the All-Clad Slow Cooker as a Christmas gift. This slow cooker is wonderful! The size is just right for a family of four or more. I used All-Clad Slow Cooker

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
I love it
3/22/2011   -   Shade
Warner Robins GA
I have used other slow cookers but each had some problems- either difficult to clean or too heavy etc. -- so finally decided to but the All-Clad -- All-Clad Slow Cooker

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
very good buy
10/13/2011   -   oldman11
north dakota
this slow cooker is one of the best i have seen in many years. it cooks very well is very easy to use. the construction of this cooker is very good, All-Clad Slow Cooker

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Best slow cooker ever
12/27/2010   -   Lucystar
Springfield, IL
Not only is this slow cooker beautiful, it cooks like a dream! Food turns out perfect every time. It is certainly worth the price. My family said my All-Clad Slow Cooker

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
I Love It
1/22/2008   -   steelchick
Dallas, Tx
I bought the All-Clad based on other reviews. I have used it every weekend since I purchased it. It is wonderful. I like the fact you can set the All-Clad Slow Cooker

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Best Slow Cooker ever
1/8/2009   -   cook45
NC
As a mom of 3 busy children - I slow cook A LOT! My mom bought me this for Christmas last year and it has become my standard slow cooker - I kept my All-Clad Slow Cooker

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Easy to Use
1/8/2009   -   MusicDad
NoVa
High quality and easy to use. We received this as a gift and is one of our favorite kitchen items. It is large enough to cook for a family and still All-Clad Slow Cooker
All-Clad Slow Cooker
Close
Item # 22429
All-Clad Slow Cooker
Pricing
Item Description
Reviews

This superb slow cooker gets the job done with its heavy stainless-steel body made to retain maximum heat without warping over the years.

      Your Price Qty
      $179.95
Adding To Gift Registry
Adding To Wish List

Please enter a quantity.

All orders 100% Guaranteed
Plus Free Return Shipping

Click here to login or create a new account.

Click here to login or create a new account.

Stews and soups cook best over extended periods at low temperatures. This superb slow cooker gets the job done with its heavy stainless-steel body made to retain maximum heat without warping over the years. Bright backlit timer tracks cook time up to 26 hours -- the longest cooking time available on any slow cooker. Simple touchpad makes operation easy. Black ceramic insert helps distribute heat evenly as food simmers for hours. Glass lid allows you to view the contents without letting heat escape. Cast stainless-steel handles with rivets lend a classic, contemporary look. Ceramic insert wipes clean and is dishwasher-safe. Comes with recipe booklet. 6 1/2-quart capacity. 20 1/4"L x 15"D x 12"H. Model: 99007.

Product Features
  • • Metal control panel with 3 temperature settings and programmable timer enables meals to be prepared up to 26 hours ahead of serving
  • • 6.5 quart ceramic insert is large enough for the whole family and is removable so make serving easy
  • • Stainless-steel handles are secured with durable stainless-steel rivets
  • • Glass lid allows you to monitor cooking process
  • • Industrial styling and durable finish looks good and is easy to clean
  • • Designed to compliment any All-Clad cookware collection
  • • High, Low and Keep Warm settings allow more cooking options
  • • Limited one year warranty
  • • Imported

    Includes
  • • 6.5 quart removable ceramic insert
  • • Glass lid
  • • Illustrated instruction booklet
  • • Recipe booklet
Featured Review
5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Great Slow Cooker
9/19/2009   -   littlegrammy
Richmond, VA
I have enjoyed using this slow cooker a great deal. The first one a got had a crack in the pot itself, but I returned it to the manufacturer free of All-Clad Slow Cooker
Get Email Exclusives
Close
Sign up for CHEFS emails!

Love to cook? Receive CHEFS's emails with free shipping, exclusive offers, product news, recipes & more!