Your cart is Empty.
Close
Subtotal:
  • View Larger Image
Item # 22672

Cuisinart Convection Toaster Broiler Oven

Toasts 6 slices of bread at once and convection oven bakes up to 33% faster than conventional ovens.

  Regular Your Price Save Qty
  $325 $179.00 $146
Adding To Gift Registry
Adding To Wish List

Please enter a quantity.

All orders 100% Guaranteed
Plus Free Return Shipping

Click here to login or create a new account.

Click here to login or create a new account.

  • This item is not eligible for expedited or express shipping.
DescriptionDetailsReviewsQ & ARecipes
Customers Also Bought
You may also like...

Price: $119.95 - $199.95

SAVE up to $50

Price: $249.00

SAVE $201

Price: $19.95 - $39.95

SAVE up to $20

Featured Reviews
5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
High quality -- Easy to use
11/9/2010   -   TexasPete
Austin, TX
Construction, appearance, and performance are what you would expect from the Cuisinart brand, and it is easy to use to boot. I use it almost Cuisinart Convection Toaster Broiler Oven

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Great product!
1/22/2008   -   bevie
State College, PA
The first time I used the Cuisinart Toaster and Convection Oven was at a friend's house in Tortola, BVI 8 years ago. It baked a small chicken to Cuisinart Convection Toaster Broiler Oven

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Excellent choice!
1/16/2009   -   Trish
Downingtown PA
Gave this to my daughter for Christmas. She's already used it and raves about it. Of course I was guided by the fact that it's a Cuisinart and they Cuisinart Convection Toaster Broiler Oven

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Cuisinart Toaster oven
11/16/2007   -   lizatpa
PA
This is the handiest item in my kitchen. I bake, broil, toast, roast, and reheat in it just about every day. I think it is at least five years old Cuisinart Convection Toaster Broiler Oven

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Excellent oven
2/7/2011   -   swampcli
Central California
I'm very pleased with this product, excellent capacity, easy to use controls, even cooking. Cuisinart Convection Toaster Broiler Oven

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
The best appliance for the counter space
11/27/2012   -   deepsouth
DeepSouth
I have had my Cuisinart Convection Toaster Broiler Oven for about ten years so I can say they hold up very well. I use it almost everyday. I don't Cuisinart Convection Toaster Broiler Oven
Cuisinart Convection Toaster Broiler Oven
Close
Item # 22672
Cuisinart Convection Toaster Broiler Oven
Pricing
Item Description
Reviews

Toasts 6 slices of bread at once and convection oven bakes up to 33% faster than conventional ovens.

  Regular Your Price Save Qty
  $325 $179.00 $146
Adding To Gift Registry
Adding To Wish List

Please enter a quantity.

All orders 100% Guaranteed
Plus Free Return Shipping

Click here to login or create a new account.

Click here to login or create a new account.

For the busy chefs who appreciate elegant looks and multifunctional convenience, this extra-large capacity Cuisinart Toaster and Convection Oven fits a 12" pizza, a 9" pie or 6 slices of toast. The ideal countertop second oven for side dishes, desserts and entertaining extras. The brushed chrome exterior and side grips and stainless-steel bar handle add to the sleek industrial-style look of the powerful 1,500-watt oven. Exact Heat sensor maintains programmed temperatures for four versatile cooking options: toast, broil, convection bake and conventional bake. Broil a salmon fillet, toast sandwiches or bake potatoes or a family-sized roast with electric touchpad efficiency. Features include 7 browning levels, defrost and reheat buttons and removable oven rack and broiler pan. View-through window and easy-clean interior with slide-out crumb tray.

Product Features
  • • Brushed chrome exterior and side grips with stainless-steel handle add a stylish look
  • • Extra-roomy .6-cubic foot capacity fits a 12" pizza
  • • Powerful 1,500 watts cook foods quickly and thoroughly
  • • 4 cooking functions: toast, broil, pizza/bake and convection bake
  • • Convection oven bakes up to 33% faster than conventional ovens
  • • Electronic touchpad with LCD readout lets you program single or combination settings
  • • Exact Heat sensor maintains precise oven temperatures
  • • Touchpad Shade Control lets you choose 7 browning levels when toasting
  • • 4-6 Slice button adds extra time for toasting muffins, bagels and thick breads
    &$149; Perfect Timing setting lets you customize toasting via any 4 touchpad settings
  • • Always Even Shade Control internally monitors and adjusts toasting temperatures
  • • Defrost and Reheat buttons give you added cooking convenience
  • • View-through window lets you check on cooking progress
  • • Two-position oven rack and two-position broiler pan remove easily
  • • Slide-out crumb tray keeps countertop clean
  • • LCD clock is always displayed and built-in timer rings until it's shut off
  • • Interior sides feature a nonstick coating that is easy-clean
  • • Wire rack, broiling pan and drip tray are dishwasher-safe
  • • Convenient cord storage hides excess cord
  • • Includes instruction and recipe booklet with 24 recipes from basil bruschetta and margherita pizza to Cajun pork chops and chocolate souffle cake
  • • Limited 3-year warranty
  • • Imported
Featured Review
5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
High quality -- Easy to use
11/9/2010   -   TexasPete
Austin, TX
Construction, appearance, and performance are what you would expect from the Cuisinart brand, and it is easy to use to boot. I use it almost Cuisinart Convection Toaster Broiler Oven
Get Email Exclusives
Close
Sign up for CHEFS emails!

Love to cook? Receive CHEFS's emails with free shipping, exclusive offers, product news, recipes & more!