Your cart is Empty.
Close
Subtotal:
  • View Larger Image
Item # 23103

Cuisinart Electric Pressure Cooker CPC-600

The faster, healthier way to cook everything from hearty meals to creamy desserts.

  Regular Your Price Save Qty
  $185 $99.95 $85
Adding To Gift Registry
Adding To Wish List

Please enter a quantity.

All orders 100% Guaranteed
Plus Free Return Shipping

Click here to login or create a new account.

Click here to login or create a new account.

DescriptionDetailsReviewsQ & ARecipes
Customers Also Bought
You may also like...

Price: $99.95

SAVE $20

Price: $9.95

SAVE $10

Featured Reviews
5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
A Great Improvement
6/2/2008   -   GrandmaL
Watsonville, CA
My husband purchased this Cuisinart Pressure Cooker for me for our 45th Anniversary. I have always loved the convenience and food flavors of a Cuisinart Electric Pressure Cooker CPC-600

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Best Gift Ever!!!
11/4/2009   -   MicMac
Anchorage, Alaska
This product is wonderful. I bought this pressure cooker for my father for Christmas last year. My father is getting up in age, and he loves to cook Cuisinart Electric Pressure Cooker CPC-600

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Best Purchase Ever!
10/27/2011   -   JAK357
Lewisville, TX
EXCELLENT! I was always a bit leary using the old style pressure cooker. This electric one is perfect! LOVE IT! and have purchased two more to give Cuisinart Electric Pressure Cooker CPC-600

4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars
Crock Pot Alternative
10/3/2011   -   dontdotakeout
Chicago
After watching Iron Chefs on TV use pressure cookers to produce delicious food in minutes, I decided to give pressure cooking a try. This pressure Cuisinart Electric Pressure Cooker CPC-600

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Best cooker of any type on the market
1/5/2011   -   KittenKat
Ohio
This is a great addition to the kitchen. Have done several roasts of different types, ribs, soups, and specialty dishes with all turning out Cuisinart Electric Pressure Cooker CPC-600

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Excellent Cooker for Awesome Meals
8/24/2010   -   Maxine526
Atlanta Ga
This is my first pressure cooker and I love it. I don't know how I got along with out it when I was a busy Mom. Now I am a Grandma and it is used Cuisinart Electric Pressure Cooker CPC-600

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Love this pressure cooker
1/8/2009   -   Dana
Colorado Springs
I got this as a Christmas present and just love it! I feel this is a reasonably priced piece of equipment and have always been happy with Cuisinart Cuisinart Electric Pressure Cooker CPC-600

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Pressure cookers are back!
3/20/2008   -   cscakelady
Coral Springs, FL
The new generation of pressure cookers are so safe and easy to use. The non stick interior crock is removable for fast clean up.Dry beans are ready Cuisinart Electric Pressure Cooker CPC-600

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Love it
1/10/2012   -   debbie20
Virginia
This is a fabulous product. I was afraid of pressure cookers but no more. I made rice pilaf from a recipe that came with the machine and it was the Cuisinart Electric Pressure Cooker CPC-600

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Best time saving purchase, by far!!
2/22/2012   -   BMTnurse
Maryland, USA
The Cuisinart Pressure cooker has taken the "what am I going to cook for dinner" to a whole new level. I look forward to using this product as it is Cuisinart Electric Pressure Cooker CPC-600

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Time saver. Super meat tenderizer.
3/28/2012   -   Pretzel
Upstate NY
Product speeds up meal prep time. Can make tender healthy meats in half the time. Recipe book included has a variety of good easy recipes for main Cuisinart Electric Pressure Cooker CPC-600

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Quick cooker, easy to use safe to operate
3/29/2012   -   Yummymummy
Hollywood, FL
Prior to my retirement, I had used several different sized pressure cookers in my job as a 'Supper Club' cook. I wanted a home use pressure cooker in Cuisinart Electric Pressure Cooker CPC-600

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Cuisinart Electric Pressure Cooker
4/9/2012   -   GrandmaDot69
Farmington, NM, USA
This product is amazing! Both my husband and I are extremly pleased with all of the features and especially the reduction of cooking time. We Cuisinart Electric Pressure Cooker CPC-600

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
The whole unit was easy to use.
6/4/2012   -   bjrose9
Bremerton, WA, USA
I enjoyed the Pressure Cooker.The other one I had was on the stove. This one easy to use and you can use it for so many things. I enjoy cooking and Cuisinart Electric Pressure Cooker CPC-600

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
A big improvement from old cookers
11/13/2010   -   Smookie
Foley, al
The electric pressure cooker is a great addition to our kitchen. I have only used it once so far, making a beef stew. The only complaint with the Cuisinart Electric Pressure Cooker CPC-600

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
so fast!!!
9/1/2012   -   JP415
Flagstaff, Az.
My husband has wanted a pressure cooker for years and I finally saw an electric one in your catalog! Imagine--artichokes in 8 minute!!! I want to try Cuisinart Electric Pressure Cooker CPC-600

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
I Love my Cuisinart pressure cooker
9/4/2012   -   Eyeamisz
Indianapolis, IN, USA
Performs beautifully, cleans easily and quickly, Love the versatility sauteing,browning warming. The food prepared tastes like old world good food. Cuisinart Electric Pressure Cooker CPC-600
Cuisinart Electric Pressure Cooker CPC-600
Close
Item # 23103
Cuisinart Electric Pressure Cooker CPC-600
Pricing
Item Description
Reviews

The faster, healthier way to cook everything from hearty meals to creamy desserts.

  Regular Your Price Save Qty
  $185 $99.95 $85
Adding To Gift Registry
Adding To Wish List

Please enter a quantity.

All orders 100% Guaranteed
Plus Free Return Shipping

Click here to login or create a new account.

Click here to login or create a new account.

When the pressure is on, this electric beauty cooks many foods up to 70% faster than conventional methods. The Cuisinart 6-Quart Electric Pressure Cooker is the totally safe way to cook smarter. Pressurized steam creates hotter temperatures, and the tightly sealed pot keeps vitamins and minerals from boiling away. Nonstick cooking pot also seals in moisture that keeps roasts, stews, vegetables and more tender and flavorful. Even cheesecake and custards turn out delectably creamy. Cooker features adjustable pressure and temperature settings to let you brown, simmer or saute before pressure cooking and keep foods warm after. Limited 3-year warranty. 1,000 watts.

Product Features
  • • Removable nonstick 6-quart cooking pot includes inside measurement marks
  • • Powerful 1,000 watt motor handles the big cooking jobs
  • • Brushed stainless steel design accents any kitchen decor
  • • Easy-to-read digital thermostat lets you quickly adjust temperatures
  • • One-touch, push-button controls offer high and low pressure settings, plus Browning, Simmer, Saute and Keep-Warm
  • • 99-minute time and LED countdown display ensure perfect cooking time
  • • Sturdy cool-touch side handles make lifting easy and safe
  • • Wire trivet holds foods inside the pot or out on the counter
  • • Cooking pot and trivet are dishwasher-safe
  • • Includes instruction/recipe booklet with 48 recipes for appetizers, soups, salads, side dishes, entrées and desserts
Featured Review
5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
A Great Improvement
6/2/2008   -   GrandmaL
Watsonville, CA
My husband purchased this Cuisinart Pressure Cooker for me for our 45th Anniversary. I have always loved the convenience and food flavors of a Cuisinart Electric Pressure Cooker CPC-600
Get Email Exclusives
Close
Sign up for CHEFS emails!

Love to cook? Receive CHEFS's emails with free shipping, exclusive offers, product news, recipes & more!