Your cart is Empty.
Close
Subtotal:
  • View Larger Image
Item # 23810
Exclusive

CHEFS Fresh Valley Canisters

Keep produce fresh and organized in handsome, ventilated earthenware canisters.

Color   Regular Your Price Save Qty
Garlic garlic   $29.95  
Onion onion   $39.95  
Potato potato   $49.95  
Set Of 3 set of 3 $120 $89.95 $30
Adding To Gift Registry
Adding To Wish List

Please enter a quantity.

All orders 100% Guaranteed
Plus Free Return Shipping

Click here to login or create a new account.

Click here to login or create a new account.

  • This item is not eligible for expedited or express shipping.
DescriptionReviewsQ & ARecipes
Customers Also Bought

Price: $24.95 - $99.95

SAVE up to $30

You may also like...

Price: $9.95

SAVE $3

Sale: $149.95 - $249.95

SAVE up to $50

Price: $11.95

Featured Reviews
5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Best gifts ever!
4/27/2011   -   Berbs
Bristow, Va
I bought the first set for myself and I love the look of them in my pantry so much that I recently bought two more sets to give as gifts! CHEFS Fresh Valley Canisters

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Great item!
6/22/2009   -   SatisfiedCustomer
North East Ohio
I've wanted these for a long time. I finally made the purchase, a set for myself and a set for my daughter-in-laws birthday. We both love them. You CHEFS Fresh Valley Canisters

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
A Crock You Got To Get
1/15/2010   -   beaglemama6
Jackson, MI
The moment I saw these crocks in you catalog, I pictured them on my counter. They were my Christmas present to myself. I bypassed the wrapping and CHEFS Fresh Valley Canisters

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
A Wonderful Gift
1/1/2010   -   Dorothy
South Wilmington Il
I really am happy with the Fresh Valley Canisters that I received as a Christmas gift. They caught my eye when I was searching through your site. CHEFS Fresh Valley Canisters


5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Great Gift for Mom
12/28/2010   -   JamieKat
Columbus, OH
My Mom has wanted this set for over a year and I purchased it for her this Christmas. I was very impressed with the size and details of the CHEFS Fresh Valley Canisters

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
outstanding
1/3/2011   -   deppo
None
I purchased a set for myself and one as a Christmas gift. I love mine and the gift was extremely well received. Not only are they functional, they CHEFS Fresh Valley Canisters

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Excellent Buy
11/3/2010   -   Mainer1
Yarmouth, ME
Not only do these look great on the counter, they really do keep the produce fresh. My daughter helped me unpack them and immediately requested them CHEFS Fresh Valley Canisters

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Handy storage
12/16/2010   -   stacytv
Boulder, CO
Love this new onion storage container. It works great to keep the onions fresh, but out of sight and easy to access. I'm going to get all three CHEFS Fresh Valley Canisters

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Better than expected
5/11/2010   -   bobbi01
Franklin Park, NJ
I was looking for a way to store my garlic, onions & potatoes and saw these canisters. These are much bigger than I anticipated, which is great! You CHEFS Fresh Valley Canisters

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
functional AND attractive
1/27/2009   -   ShopForLife
Ontario, NY
I received these as a gift after hinting for them - I have been wanting them for quite awhile! The thing I love most about them is that they make the CHEFS Fresh Valley Canisters

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Handsome Addition
8/17/2011   -   Robin2
Pennsylvania
For these three items that we keep on hand, these canisters make a very attractive, practical addition to our kitchen utility table. Previously this CHEFS Fresh Valley Canisters

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Love these cannisters
8/17/2011   -   canyonlady
Pollock Pines, CA
They are a great addition to my pantry. Really neatens things up. Very nice looking & functional. CHEFS Fresh Valley Canisters

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
excellent storage!
1/20/2011   -   lovemylife
seacoast,NH
I have been storing potatoes in a cabinet. this canister (along with the matching onion canister) looks great on my counter top and makes the CHEFS Fresh Valley Canisters

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Very happy customer
6/27/2008   -   KitchenGadgetLover
Waddell, AZ
I LOVE these canisters. I intended to put them in my pantry, but they are far too lovely to hide away. Everyone who steps into my kitchen compliments CHEFS Fresh Valley Canisters

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Big & Beautiful
2/1/2012   -   sononit
Northville, MI, USA
You know how when you order something you saw in a catalog or online and you order it, then when it arrives you think it looks just like how it was CHEFS Fresh Valley Canisters

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Neaten Up The Kitchen
3/19/2012   -   NJlegal
NJ
The Fresh Valley Canisters are beautifully made and look great on the countertop. The allow me to keep the garlic, onions and potatoes right on my CHEFS Fresh Valley Canisters

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Storage crocks
4/4/2012   -   Frenchkitchen
Utah, USA
Very impressed. These crocks are not only beautiful, but help my produce last longer. Well worth the price. Bought this as a set. Wish they had one CHEFS Fresh Valley Canisters

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Great Product
6/4/2012   -   JeanneM
Waltham, MA, USA
Good size, exactly what was described in Chef's. Thought you would be able to detect odor by contents once filled but was pleased since this is not CHEFS Fresh Valley Canisters

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Very attractive way to store veggies on counter.
6/7/2012   -   Reno1114
Florence, Florence Township, NJ, USA
This product is a very attractive way to store vegetables on the counter and have them on hand as is needed. They go with any decor as they keep CHEFS Fresh Valley Canisters

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
This canister is part of a wonderful set of 3
7/25/2012   -   Wendie
Maryland
I love these canisters. I bought the one for garlic after receiving the other two for potatoes and onions as a gift. I love the set. I recently CHEFS Fresh Valley Canisters

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
I love my canisters
7/30/2012   -   teri16
South Carolina, USA
They look even better than in the catalog. They are as practical as they are pretty. I'm sure I will be ordering more products in the future. CHEFS Fresh Valley Canisters

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Fabulous
8/3/2012   -   Grandmerry
Western Springs, IL, USA
Through the years I have tried many places for storing onions, potatoes, and garlic - under the kitchen sink, in the kitchen refrig, the basement CHEFS Fresh Valley Canisters

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
functional and decorative
1/7/2012   -   sassykat
maine
Love my new vegetable containers! Sturdy, functional, great storage, and they look great! I was looking for something to store potatoes and onions so CHEFS Fresh Valley Canisters

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Old-Timey Quality in Modern Dress
10/11/2010   -   Docgra
Clarksville. Tennessee
At the price of these canisters, they should be of the best quality... and they are ! In addition, they have the unique quality of fitting into CHEFS Fresh Valley Canisters
CHEFS Fresh Valley Canisters
Close
Item # 23810
Exclusive
CHEFS Fresh Valley Canisters
Pricing
Item Description
Reviews

Keep produce fresh and organized in handsome, ventilated earthenware canisters.

Color   Regular Your Price Save Qty
Garlic garlic   $29.95  
Onion onion   $39.95  
Potato potato   $49.95  
Set Of 3 set of 3 $120 $89.95 $30
Adding To Gift Registry
Adding To Wish List

Please enter a quantity.

All orders 100% Guaranteed
Plus Free Return Shipping

Click here to login or create a new account.

Click here to login or create a new account.

Inspired by handmade crocks of the late 1800s, our Ecru-colored rustic canisters are crafted of glazed earthenware and generously sized for bulky vegetables. Decorated labels are large and easy to read on pantry shelves. With snug lids and ventilated cutouts along the base, this is a charming way to keep produce fresh and handy. Hand wash.

CHEFS signature collection of professional-grade kitchen tools, cookware, bakeware, dinnerware and more, is available only at CHEFS Catalog. You will love the selection -- meticulously crafted and tested to delight the most discerning cook, these tools deliver exceptional quality, performance and durability in the kitchen.

Product Features
  • • Glazed earthenware
  • • Farmers Market-inspired decal labels
  • • Ventilated base keeps produce at its best
  • • Available individually or as set of 3, one each of Garlic, Onion and Potato
  • • Garlic: 5 3/4" Dia. x 6 3/4"H
  • • Onion: 7 3/4" Dia. x 8 1/2"H
  • • Potato: 9" Dia. x 9 3/4"H
Featured Review
5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Best gifts ever!
4/27/2011   -   Berbs
Bristow, Va
I bought the first set for myself and I love the look of them in my pantry so much that I recently bought two more sets to give as gifts! CHEFS Fresh Valley Canisters
Get Email Exclusives
Close
Sign up for CHEFS emails!

Love to cook? Receive CHEFS's emails with free shipping, exclusive offers, product news, recipes & more!