Your cart is Empty.
Close
Subtotal:
  • View Larger Image
Item # 24291

Chicago Metallic Popover Pan

Bake 6 or 12 fluffy, golden popovers.

Size   Regular Your Price Save Qty
one     $17.95  
set of 2   $36 $28.95 $7
Adding To Gift Registry
Adding To Wish List

Please enter a quantity.

100% Good Measure
Guarantee + Free Returns

Click here to login or create a new account.

Click here to login or create a new account.

DescriptionDetailsReviewsQ & ARecipes
Featured Reviews
5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
A real PPP!
1/4/2014   -   Jeri29
Rockville, MD, USA
The Perfect Popover Pan. I gave this as a gift and I've received nothing but glowing recommendations. My friend's first attempt at making popovers Chicago Metallic Popover Pan

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
AT LAST, THE PERFECT POPOVER!
2/19/2008   -   Rosarita
Auburn, WA
I have made pie pan popovers for many years but the problem with pie pan popovers is that they rise as they are baking, but as soon as they are out Chicago Metallic Popover Pan

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
great popovers
12/27/2010   -   katerina
MA
I made these 12/26 and they popped like none I've made. Excellent pan that let me lift them out without a knife. Great gift for yourself or others. Chicago Metallic Popover Pan

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
exceeds expectations
12/1/2010   -   dogwalker
lakeland , fl.
very nice popover pan - and the only place I could find one - like the idea that it acan be put in dishwasher. Chicago Metallic Popover Pan

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
The Perfect Popover Tin
12/15/2011   -   Dianne24
Ellicott City, MD
I just used my new Chicago Popover Pans for the first time and my popovers turned out beautifully - so amazing that I could hardly believe it! These Chicago Metallic Popover Pan

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
PopOver Pan
5/10/2010   -   Seezer
White Bear Lake, MN
I have never had popovers raise as high as they did with this pan! It was quite impressive for my dinner guests. I used the recipe on the packaging Chicago Metallic Popover Pan

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Perfect Popovers every time
6/14/2011   -   CJinTX
East Texas, Texas
I love this popover pan. It is well constructed and will last. The SilverStone nonstick lining is wonderful! Again, perfect popovers every time. Chicago Metallic Popover Pan
Chicago Metallic Popover Pan
Close
Item # 24291
Chicago Metallic Popover Pan
Pricing
Item Description
Reviews

Bake 6 or 12 fluffy, golden popovers.

Size   Regular Your Price Save Qty
one     $17.95  
set of 2   $36 $28.95 $7
Adding To Gift Registry
Adding To Wish List

Please enter a quantity.

100% Good Measure
Guarantee + Free Returns

Click here to login or create a new account.

Click here to login or create a new account.

Get a rise out of your popovers with this expertly engineered pan. Made of heavyweight aluminized steel with SilverStone nonstick coating, the six cups are suspended from a sturdy wire frame, ensuring maximum heat circulation for perfect inflation and browning, and the wide lip allows them to expand without spilling. Dishwasher safe. Imported. 16"L x 9"W x 2 1/2"H each.
Featured Review
5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
A real PPP!
1/4/2014   -   Jeri29
Rockville, MD, USA
The Perfect Popover Pan. I gave this as a gift and I've received nothing but glowing recommendations. My friend's first attempt at making popovers Chicago Metallic Popover Pan
Get Email Exclusives
Close
Sign up for CHEFS emails!

Love to cook? Receive CHEFS's emails with free shipping, exclusive offers, product news, recipes & more!