Your cart is Empty.
Close
Subtotal:
  • View Larger Image
  • View Product Video
Item # 24335
Exclusive

Chef'sChoice AngleSelect Knife Sharpener

Get a Sharp new edge on Western or Asian knives.

Color   Regular Your Price Save Qty
Black black $220 $169.95 $50
Exclusive Platinum exclusive platinum $235 $179.95 $55
White white $220 $169.95 $50
Adding To Gift Registry
Adding To Wish List

Please enter a quantity.

All orders 100% Guaranteed
Plus Free Return Shipping

Click here to login or create a new account.

Click here to login or create a new account.

  • Gift with purchase, see details below.
DescriptionDetailsBonus GiftsReviewsQ & ARecipes
You may also like...

Price: $159.95 - $199.95

SAVE up to $50

Price: $29.95 - $49.95

SAVE up to $10

Price: $299.95

SAVE $100

Price: $19.95

SAVE $10

Sale: $49.95 - $89.95

SAVE up to $5

Price: $169.95 - $179.95

SAVE up to $55

Featured Reviews
5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
AngleSelect knife sharpener
11/14/2010   -   111q
Virginia
This was purchased as a Christmas gift to replace the same model that wore out after several years of heavy duty use. It is a great product. Chef'sChoice AngleSelect Knife Sharpener

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Excellent Sharpener!!!
1/8/2009   -   hopp
Mystic, CT
I gave this sharpener to my boyfriend for Christmas and it has already paid for itself as he has sharpened four sets of knives within a matter of Chef'sChoice AngleSelect Knife Sharpener

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
The best there is!
5/5/2010   -   Fireoholic
Clayton, NC
The 1520 can do it all. Once you get the process of sharpening the different knives you can fly with this device. Works on everything and very Chef'sChoice AngleSelect Knife Sharpener

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Very Impressive!
1/29/2010   -   noanie3310
Spring, TX
I got the Chef's Choice AngleSelect Sharpener as a Christmas gift. I own several good quality German and Asian knives, so I love that this product Chef'sChoice AngleSelect Knife Sharpener

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Great sharpener
1/5/2012   -   KDee
Ojai, CA 93023, USA
The 1520 knife sharpener dose what the ad says what it will do. I have both Asian and European knives, both of high quality. As they get older it is Chef'sChoice AngleSelect Knife Sharpener

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Excellent Knife Sharpener
12/27/2010   -   Charger
Kansas
Bought this for Christmas and have sharpen all kitchen knives. This does a great job with little effort and is small enough to hide away when not in Chef'sChoice AngleSelect Knife Sharpener

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
This product will service you for many years!
4/25/2012   -   sweety
Port Charlotte,FL
This is my second chefs Choice Knife Sharpener in 40 years. I love the Asian knifes and thus I needed to upgrade to the newer sharpener model. But I Chef'sChoice AngleSelect Knife Sharpener

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
None
9/18/2012   -   Carnivorous123
Tacoma, WA, USA
Excellent sharpener - My knives have never been sharper ! Chef'sChoice AngleSelect Knife Sharpener
Chef'sChoice AngleSelect Knife Sharpener
Close
Item # 24335
Exclusive
Chef'sChoice AngleSelect Knife Sharpener
Pricing
Item Description
Reviews

Get a Sharp new edge on Western or Asian knives.

Color   Regular Your Price Save Qty
Black black $220 $169.95 $50
Exclusive Platinum exclusive platinum $235 $179.95 $55
White white $220 $169.95 $50
Adding To Gift Registry
Adding To Wish List

Please enter a quantity.

All orders 100% Guaranteed
Plus Free Return Shipping

Click here to login or create a new account.

Click here to login or create a new account.

This 3-stage electric knife sharpener is fast and easy to use. Works on smooth, serrated, Asian and sporting knives. The angle guides keep you within a perfect 15-20 degree angle, so there's no guesswork. Stage 1 at a 15% angle for Asian knives and Stage 2 at 20% for American and European knives hones cutlery to hairsplitting sharpness with diamond coated disks. Revolutional Stage 3 stropping/polishing disk finishes the job with a flawless edge. Lubricant-free so it's a joy to sharpen knives. 3 year limited warranty. Compact for easy storage.
Featured Review
5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
AngleSelect knife sharpener
11/14/2010   -   111q
Virginia
This was purchased as a Christmas gift to replace the same model that wore out after several years of heavy duty use. It is a great product. Chef'sChoice AngleSelect Knife Sharpener
Get Email Exclusives
Close
Sign up for CHEFS emails!

Love to cook? Receive CHEFS's emails with free shipping, exclusive offers, product news, recipes & more!