Your cart is Empty.
Close
Subtotal:
  • View Larger Image
Item # 24389
Exclusive

CHEFS Stainless-Steel Triple Breading Trays

Three trays link together to create a single, well-designed workstation for the entire breading process.

      Your Price Qty
      $29.95
Adding To Gift Registry
Adding To Wish List

Please enter a quantity.

All orders 100% Guaranteed
Plus Free Return Shipping

Click here to login or create a new account.

Click here to login or create a new account.

DescriptionDetailsReviewsQ & ARecipes
Featured Reviews
5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
sturdy and compact
12/6/2011   -   MIKEYME56
CARLISLE PA
I bought these pans for my daughter's birthday. She saw them in the catalogue, and said "I want those". When they arrived, I was impressed by the CHEFS Stainless-Steel Triple Breading Trays

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
LOVE These!!!
5/10/2011   -   ConnieV
North Dakota
I love the stainless steel trays. Easy clean up, less mess because they hook together, perfect size, stackable storage. The person that designed CHEFS Stainless-Steel Triple Breading Trays

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Stainless-Steel Triple breading Trays
1/20/2011   -   titania
Texas
This is a great idea, I wanted these for over two years. They are a dream when you want to dip, dust, and have a place to to put the items. They also CHEFS Stainless-Steel Triple Breading Trays

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Handy Dandy
3/8/2011   -   Kelleyrae
Winnsboro, TX
I have been wanting these for some time and finally decided to get them and am I glad! They are the perfect size for breading all kinds of meats and CHEFS Stainless-Steel Triple Breading Trays

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Great help in the kitchen
1/4/2011   -   WYBeals
Port St Lucie, FL
I have a set in both of our homes, and use them regularly. They are the best I've found for breading chicken, fish and meat. CHEFS Stainless-Steel Triple Breading Trays

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Great pans
1/5/2011   -   KittenKat
Ohio
Used aluminum pie plates before buying these pans. Love them! Wondered why I didn't get them sooner. No more mess on the counter top and easy to CHEFS Stainless-Steel Triple Breading Trays

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Convenient breading
12/13/2010   -   FloridaChick
Ormond Beach FL
Love these trays!! I fry fish a lot and was using wax paper for the dry breading, and a plate or bowl for the eggs, but never having just the right CHEFS Stainless-Steel Triple Breading Trays

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
clever and totally suits the purpose
9/3/2010   -   bearfan39
los angeles
having struggled and juggled all sorts of plates, pans, bowls etc when doing triple breading, this is just the ticket! Recommend using PANKO JAPANESE CHEFS Stainless-Steel Triple Breading Trays

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
keeps the counter tops a lot cleaner !! less mess
3/23/2012   -   ALRob
Petersburg,Va.
The depth of the trays works really well. It has made clean up a lot easier. Since clean up is less of a chore we make use of them more frequently. i CHEFS Stainless-Steel Triple Breading Trays

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Good quality and the perfect size!
3/28/2012   -   rcarlene
Fairfax, VA
I love the fact that these are dishwasher safe, I had another set that was not. Breading is not the neatest chore but these trays make it so easy and CHEFS Stainless-Steel Triple Breading Trays

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Fine addition to my kitchen
6/5/2012   -   Jersey
Atlantic Highlands
These stainless steel triple breading tray are are big help in my kitchen.. The size if just right for breading chicken and fish ' The clean up is CHEFS Stainless-Steel Triple Breading Trays

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
None
8/1/2012   -   Blondie15
Brooklyn, NY
Great product makes breading cutlets, etc. a breeze. Well made and very satisfied with my purchase. CHEFS Stainless-Steel Triple Breading Trays
CHEFS Stainless-Steel Triple Breading Trays
Close
Item # 24389
Exclusive
CHEFS Stainless-Steel Triple Breading Trays
Pricing
Item Description
Reviews

Three trays link together to create a single, well-designed workstation for the entire breading process.

      Your Price Qty
      $29.95
Adding To Gift Registry
Adding To Wish List

Please enter a quantity.

All orders 100% Guaranteed
Plus Free Return Shipping

Click here to login or create a new account.

Click here to login or create a new account.

Our trio of stainless-steel pans hooks together to form a single unit, allowing mess-free transfer from wet to dry breading ingredients. Each pan holds one coating ingredient such as breadcrumbs, flour, cornmeal, milk or eggs so foods can be dipped in quick succession without drips or spills. Stackable for easy storage.

CHEFS signature collection of professional-quality cookware, kitchen tools, bakeware, dinnerware and more is meticulously crafted and tested to delight the most discerning cook. CHEFS commitment to innovative, functional design is the key to delivering products of exceptional quality, performance and durability for home and professional kitchens.

Product Features
  • • Set/3 stainless-steel trays with long side hooks which connect one tray to another
  • • Mess-free transfer of foods between breading ingredients
  • • Stackable for easy storage
  • • Shallow depth for easy dredging of meats, fish and poultry
  • • 1-year warranty

Featured Review
5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
sturdy and compact
12/6/2011   -   MIKEYME56
CARLISLE PA
I bought these pans for my daughter's birthday. She saw them in the catalogue, and said "I want those". When they arrived, I was impressed by the CHEFS Stainless-Steel Triple Breading Trays
Get Email Exclusives
Close
Sign up for CHEFS emails!

Love to cook? Receive CHEFS's emails with free shipping, exclusive offers, product news, recipes & more!