Your cart is Empty.
Close
Subtotal:
  • View Larger Image
Item # 24405

Chop-n-Scoop Board

This nifty design combines the features of a scoop and cutting board in one tool.

Size   Price     Qty
large white   $14.95    
medium white   $9.95    
small white   $6.95    
Adding To Gift Registry
Adding To Wish List

Please enter a quantity.

All orders 100% Guaranteed
Plus Free Return Shipping

Click here to login or create a new account.

Click here to login or create a new account.

DescriptionDetailsReviewsQ & ARecipes
Customers Also Bought

Price: $6.95

You may also like...

Price: $21.95

Price: $29.95 - $89.95

SAVE up to $30

Price: $13.95 - $17.95

Featured Reviews
5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Handy kitchen helper
12/14/2010   -   gardeninggirl
bowling green, oh
This is my second purchase of this cutting board. I bought this one as a gift for my mother. Chopping and scooping on this board is very simple. It Chop-n-Scoop Board

4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars
Great Find
12/16/2010   -   Minos
Denver, Co
Love this chopping board! The design helps to keep everything choooped on the board! It is not too big and has become the "go to" cutting board. Chop-n-Scoop Board

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Best Purchase EVER
12/30/2010   -   Bob4Short
Sioux Falls, SD
This item is very easy to use and quite handy when it comes to chopping veggies! If your looking for something easy to use and very durable and long Chop-n-Scoop Board

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Great Chopping Board!!
11/26/2009   -   ChrisfromLI
LI, NY
I purchased the small and medium versions of this chopping board and love love them!! They do not slip on the countertop and make for easy clean up Chop-n-Scoop Board

4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars
good product
2/12/2010   -   decar48
Englewood, FL
I got this for a Christmas gift for my 89 year old mom--she loves it! The design helps get ingredients from the board to the pan (or bowl) without Chop-n-Scoop Board

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Best Cutting Board Ever
8/14/2011   -   jmthomp
Kansas City. Mo
Received my first Chop-n-Scoop board, a small one, as a freebie. I was so impressed I went on to order the medium and large size. The slightly raised Chop-n-Scoop Board

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Use it every day.
1/10/2012   -   GrannyOnTheGo
San Antonio, TX
The Chop-n-Scoop Board is so much better than using a large cutting board. Easy to use, easy to clean, easy to store. Friends and family always ask Chop-n-Scoop Board

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Love the scoop feature
7/31/2012   -   GrandmaJune
Rockford, IL, USA
I purchased the medium and large cutting boards and especially like the raised edges on them. I can easily chop or slice and scoop into container or Chop-n-Scoop Board
Chop-n-Scoop Board
Close
Item # 24405
Chop-n-Scoop Board
Pricing
Item Description
Reviews

This nifty design combines the features of a scoop and cutting board in one tool.

Size   Price     Qty
large white   $14.95    
medium white   $9.95    
small white   $6.95    
Adding To Gift Registry
Adding To Wish List

Please enter a quantity.

All orders 100% Guaranteed
Plus Free Return Shipping

Click here to login or create a new account.

Click here to login or create a new account.

Chop and scoop in one fell swoop. This innovative cutting board makes it easy to funnel chopped ingredients into prep bowl or pan, while raised sides help contain juices. Stain-resistant high-density polystyrene cutting surface with easy-grip black Santoprene handle won't absorb odors. White.

Product Features
  • • Durable, stain- and odor-resistant polystyrene construction
  • • Raised sides to contain juices and chopped ingredients
  • • Easy-grip Santoprene handle to prevent slipping
Featured Review
5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Handy kitchen helper
12/14/2010   -   gardeninggirl
bowling green, oh
This is my second purchase of this cutting board. I bought this one as a gift for my mother. Chopping and scooping on this board is very simple. It Chop-n-Scoop Board
Get Email Exclusives
Close
Sign up for CHEFS emails!

Love to cook? Receive CHEFS's emails with free shipping, exclusive offers, product news, recipes & more!