Your cart is Empty.
Close
Subtotal:
  • View Larger Image
Item # 24449
Exclusive

CHEFS Nonstick 4-Egg and 6-Egg Poachers

Delicately poach up to six eggs uniformly or cooked to the preferences of different people.

Size   Regular Your Price Save Qty
4 cup   $50 $14.95 $35
6 cup   $60 $19.95 $40
Adding To Gift Registry
Adding To Wish List

Please enter a quantity.

All orders 100% Guaranteed
Plus Free Return Shipping

Click here to login or create a new account.

Click here to login or create a new account.

DescriptionDetailsReviewsQ & ARecipes
Featured Reviews
5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Great Find
12/20/2010   -   tutu1940
Riverside, Ca
Each Christmas I make eggs benedict for the family brunch. I was very happy to find a six egg poacher. It will go a lot faster than the 3 egg poacher CHEFS Nonstick 4-Egg and 6-Egg Poachers

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Perfect Egg Poacher
11/12/2007   -   Foodhound
San Marcos, Texas
This is probably the most used piece of equipment in my kitchen, and it is marvelous. Our family loves poached eggs, and we have had close to 50 CHEFS Nonstick 4-Egg and 6-Egg Poachers

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Cooking with Ease
1/2/2009   -   JLT1
Cary, North Carolina
This is the best purchase I have ever made, I absolutely love it! Eggs Benedict is a breeze with this egg poacher, no messy water to deal with and CHEFS Nonstick 4-Egg and 6-Egg Poachers

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Great Egg Poacher
1/9/2009   -   LeMer38
Costa Mesa, CA
This is a fabulous non-stick egg poacher. The cups are removable and non-stick (and they actually are--unlike my other egg poaching pan), and the CHEFS Nonstick 4-Egg and 6-Egg Poachers

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Nice Poacher
5/27/2010   -   Boomer
Berlin,CT
This poacher is great! Eggs cook in just a few mins. I spray a little cooking oil in each cup and the eggs fall out when done! The see thru cover CHEFS Nonstick 4-Egg and 6-Egg Poachers

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Perfecto
11/30/2010   -   texasgolfer
San Antonio TX
This egg poacher is excellent. We have tried other products with no success. Having a domed glass lid is a plus so you can see the progress of the CHEFS Nonstick 4-Egg and 6-Egg Poachers

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Really Good Purchase
1/20/2011   -   Godilox
Newcastle, CA
This very versatile pan produced perfect poached eggs the first time I used it. It was very easy to clean and is attractive. The fact that the pan CHEFS Nonstick 4-Egg and 6-Egg Poachers

4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars
Great Poached Eggs!
3/4/2012   -   Yanksforever
Hudson Valley New York
This poached egg cooker makes the most delicious Poached Eggs and it also makes it so easy for clean up. No more scrubbing the egg residue out of CHEFS Nonstick 4-Egg and 6-Egg Poachers

4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars
Easy to use and makes perfect eggs.
6/4/2012   -   AlexP
Fair Lawn, NJ, USA
Does not make "classic" poached eggs, but makes a hybrid egg between a fried once over easy sunny side up egg and a poached egg. I like them. CHEFS Nonstick 4-Egg and 6-Egg Poachers

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
This product is made well
10/30/2012   -   Dave60
Redgranite, WI 54970, USA
The egg poacher is well made. The non-stick egg wells let the eggs slide out easy. The heavy duty pan can be used for other cooking tasks. CHEFS Nonstick 4-Egg and 6-Egg Poachers
CHEFS Nonstick 4-Egg and 6-Egg Poachers
Close
Item # 24449
Exclusive
CHEFS Nonstick 4-Egg and 6-Egg Poachers
Pricing
Item Description
Reviews

Delicately poach up to six eggs uniformly or cooked to the preferences of different people.

Size   Regular Your Price Save Qty
4 cup   $50 $14.95 $35
6 cup   $60 $19.95 $40
Adding To Gift Registry
Adding To Wish List

Please enter a quantity.

All orders 100% Guaranteed
Plus Free Return Shipping

Click here to login or create a new account.

Click here to login or create a new account.

These satin-finished aluminum pans feature your choice of 4 or 6 wells with removable poaching cups. Glass dome-style lids let you see when each egg is ready. Unique handles let you lift cups right out of the pan. With their sloped sides and flat nonstick surface, the versatile pans can also be used for sauteing or frying.

CHEFS signature collection of professional-grade kitchen tools, cookware, bakeware, dinnerware and more, is available only at CHEFS Catalog. You will love the selection -- meticulously crafted and tested to delight the most discerning cook, these tools deliver exceptional quality, performance and durability in the kitchen.

Product Features
  • • Satin-finished nonstick aluminum pans with 4 or 6 wells and removable nonstick poaching cups
  • • Domed glass lid for easy monitoring of food
  • • Versatility of use
Featured Review
5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Great Find
12/20/2010   -   tutu1940
Riverside, Ca
Each Christmas I make eggs benedict for the family brunch. I was very happy to find a six egg poacher. It will go a lot faster than the 3 egg poacher CHEFS Nonstick 4-Egg and 6-Egg Poachers
Get Email Exclusives
Close
Sign up for CHEFS emails!

Love to cook? Receive CHEFS's emails with free shipping, exclusive offers, product news, recipes & more!