Your cart is Empty.
Close
Subtotal:
  • View Larger Image
Item # 24753
Sale

Carbon-Off!

Keep your cookware, and more, looking new.

Size   Regular Your Price Save Qty
19 ounces   $22 $19.95 $2
Adding To Gift Registry
Adding To Wish List

Please enter a quantity.

100% Good Measure
Guarantee + Free Returns

Click here to login or create a new account.

CHEFS is no longer accepting new Gift Registries. Existing registries will be supported through 8/1/15. If you wish to add an item to an existing registry, please login. Please contact Customer Care at 800-338-3232 if you have any questions.

  • This item is not eligible for expedited or express shipping.
DescriptionDetailsReviewsQ & ARecipes
Customers Also Bought
You may also like...

Price: $16.95

SAVE $8

Sale: $24.95 - $39.95

SAVE up to $15

Price: $29.95 - $89.95

SAVE up to $30

Featured Reviews
5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Excellent product!
11/28/2011   -   Freshest
Palm Harbor, FL
I have been trying several products to clean my All Clad pots. This is the first product to really do the job. I had many years of crud accumulated Carbon-Off!

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
amazing stuff
8/31/2011   -   pianogal
East Coast
This is amazing stuff. i have a set of All-Clad cookware that is about 6 years old. i cook. Lots. I scrubbed with other products, and only after much Carbon-Off!

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Works as advertised
4/4/2012   -   Jeff1945
Cambridge, MA
I had four All-Clad saute pans with years of carbon buildup. Three stainless and one aluminum. One was clean with one application, two with two Carbon-Off!

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Finally I found something that works.
7/30/2012   -   barbtg
Sanford, FL
This is great and an unbelievable improvement over having to burn off the accumulation of burned on carbon on the exterior of my antique pans. Carbon-Off!

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Love the spray.
10/29/2012   -   Supercooker
Litchfield, MN 55355, USA
Our pans had several years worth of built up burndt on ick on them. My husband sprayed the pans and let them sit overnight - it was amazing how much Carbon-Off!
Carbon-Off!
Close
Item # 24753
Sale
Carbon-Off!
Pricing
Item Description
Reviews

Keep your cookware, and more, looking new.

Size   Regular Your Price Save Qty
19 ounces   $22 $19.95 $2
Adding To Gift Registry
Adding To Wish List

Please enter a quantity.

100% Good Measure
Guarantee + Free Returns

Click here to login or create a new account.

CHEFS is no longer accepting new Gift Registries. Existing registries will be supported through 8/1/15. If you wish to add an item to an existing registry, please login. Please contact Customer Care at 800-338-3232 if you have any questions.

You happily spend hours cooking, but who wants to spend time cleaning, especially removing cooked on carbon from cookware? Say goodbye to baked on grease and dirty carbon build up. The choice of professional chefs and the American Culinary Institute, this heavy-duty carbon grease remover rids pots, pans, woks, deep fryers, waffle makers, broilers, grills and virtually all metal surfaces of baked on grease and carbon. Also great for fireplace door glass, and even brick.

Product Features
  • • Safe on aluminum.
  • • Easy-to-use aerosol formula, just spray on and rinse off.
  • • Awarded the American Culinary Institute 2001 Best of Show and Gold Medal for Excellence
  • • Works on all metal surfaces: stainless-steel, fireplace door glass, broilers & rotisseries, roasting & sheet pans, deep fryers, waffle bakers, woks, barbecue grills, popcorn kettles, nickel-steel, pots & pans, stove parts, brass, glass, brick.
  • • CARBON-OFF! will not harm any metal surface, brick or glass no matter how long it is left on.
  • • CARBON-OFF! may also be used to clean the inside of appliances.
  • • Not for use on nonstick cookware.

This item can be delivered only within the 48 contiguous states.
Featured Review
5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Excellent product!
11/28/2011   -   Freshest
Palm Harbor, FL
I have been trying several products to clean my All Clad pots. This is the first product to really do the job. I had many years of crud accumulated Carbon-Off!
Get Email Exclusives
Close
Sign up for CHEFS emails!

Love to cook? Receive CHEFS's emails with free shipping, exclusive offers, product news, recipes & more!