Your cart is Empty.
Close
Subtotal:
  • View Larger Image
Item # 25171
Sale

Calphalon Unison Nonstick Griddle, 12 inch

Advanced nonstick surface releases food effortlessly for healthy meals without oils.

Size   Regular Your Price Save Qty
12" round griddle   $150 $34.95 $115
Adding To Gift Registry
Adding To Wish List

Please enter a quantity.

100% Good Measure
Guarantee + Free Returns

Click here to login or create a new account.

CHEFS is no longer accepting new Gift Registries. Existing registries will be supported through 8/15/15. If you wish to add an item to an existing registry, please login. Please contact Customer Care at 800-338-3232 if you have any questions.

  • Gift with purchase, see details below.
DescriptionDetailsBonus GiftsReviewsQ & ARecipes
Featured Reviews
5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
great pan
12/16/2010   -   dorene
new jersey
excellent for cooking and for cleaning i'm going to change all my pots to calphalon hopefully Santa will bring me a few Calphalon Unison Nonstick Griddle, 12 inch

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
It stays on the stovetop!
1/2/2011   -   kriscancook
None
This pan is simply awesome! I use it so much that it stays on the stovetop. It is extremely versatile. It is great for cooking eggs, making pancakes, Calphalon Unison Nonstick Griddle, 12 inch

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Best Griddle Ever
12/7/2010   -   Blondie1
Cincinnati, Ohio
This griddles outperforms any that I have purchased in the past. Heats and cooks evenly-eggs just slid onto the plate. I plan on purchasing the Calphalon Unison Nonstick Griddle, 12 inch

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
What a great pan
3/23/2010   -   chicago
Kalispell, MT
This pan is the best. We tried it right away. It's just the perfect size for bacon/sausage and eggs at the same time and the sides are low enough so Calphalon Unison Nonstick Griddle, 12 inch

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Nonstick for SURE!
11/13/2011   -   OhSoThat
Great Falls, MT
I am confident in this griddle so much I bought a soup pot by the same Calphalon. The unison slide surface is much more durable than the other pans Calphalon Unison Nonstick Griddle, 12 inch
Calphalon Unison Nonstick Griddle, 12 inch
Close
Item # 25171
Sale
Calphalon Unison Nonstick Griddle, 12 inch
Pricing
Item Description
Reviews

Advanced nonstick surface releases food effortlessly for healthy meals without oils.

Size   Regular Your Price Save Qty
12" round griddle   $150 $34.95 $115
Adding To Gift Registry
Adding To Wish List

Please enter a quantity.

100% Good Measure
Guarantee + Free Returns

Click here to login or create a new account.

CHEFS is no longer accepting new Gift Registries. Existing registries will be supported through 8/15/15. If you wish to add an item to an existing registry, please login. Please contact Customer Care at 800-338-3232 if you have any questions.

The Unison Slide Nonstick Griddle is the most versatile pan in the kitchen: toasts, simmers, steams, browns, caramelizes and roasts. Unison Slide surface makes food glide without sticking. The advanced nonstick surface features three interlocking layers with a scratch-and-stain resistant surface engineered for years of service. Heavy-gauge anodized aluminum with protective base provides even distribution of heat and prevents hot spots. Turning of foods is easy thanks to the spacious design. Eggs, pancakes and hash browns cook without frying in butter. Fish filets, crab cakes and salmon patties are melt-in-your-mouth delicious without added oils. Easy-to-grasp stainless steel handle stays comfortably cool to the touch on the stove top. Oven and dishwasher safe. Made in the USA.

Since the 1960s, both professional and home chefs have come to count on Calphalon for premium cookware, bakeware and a full line of kitchen products. In 2009 Calphalon introduced its Calphalon Unison Nonstick cookware for restaurant-quality results with dishwasher safe convenience. The Calphalon Unison Nonstick cookware set reflects the culinary company's attention to remarkable style and performance.

Product Features
  • • Easy release of foods ensures meals are cooked to perfection
  • • Heavy-gauge, hard-anodized aluminum construction offers optimum strength and durability
  • • Triple-layer Calphalon proprietary nonstick interior requires little or no oils or fats
  • • Healthy, low-fat way to cook endless recipes
  • • Anodized aluminum distributes heat evenly to ensure every ingredient cooks at the identical temperature
  • • No hot spots
  • • Spacious design accommodates additional servings
  • • Use with nylon, coated or wooden utensils to protect the cookware surface
  • • Triple-riveted stainless steel handle is expertly balanced and ergonomical
  • • Long loop handle with large eyelet for convenient hanging
  • • Stain-resistant and scratch-resistant
  • • PFOA-free
  • • Safe for gas, ceramic, glass, electric and halogen stove tops
  • • Oven safe to 500 F; not safe for broiler use
  • • Dishwasher safe; hand washing recommended
  • • By Calphalon, the first manufacturer of anodized aluminum
  • • Made in the USA
  • • Lifetime warranty

Featured Review
5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
great pan
12/16/2010   -   dorene
new jersey
excellent for cooking and for cleaning i'm going to change all my pots to calphalon hopefully Santa will bring me a few Calphalon Unison Nonstick Griddle, 12 inch
Get Email Exclusives
Close
Sign up for CHEFS emails!

Love to cook? Receive CHEFS's emails with free shipping, exclusive offers, product news, recipes & more!