Your cart is Empty.
Close
Subtotal:
  • View Larger Image
Item # 25208

Chicago Metallic Jelly Roll Pan, Set of 2

Bakers prefer these heavy-weight professional pans for creating the best bars, cookies, buns and rolls.

  Regular Your Price Save Qty
  $32 $27.95 $4
Adding To Gift Registry
Adding To Wish List

Please enter a quantity.

All orders 100% Guaranteed
Plus Free Return Shipping

Click here to login or create a new account.

Click here to login or create a new account.

DescriptionDetailsReviewsQ & ARecipes
Featured Reviews
5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Wonderful pans
3/18/2011   -   BaltimoreGirl
Baltimore
I wish I had bought these 30 years ago. I use them for roasting vegetables. The pans cook evenly and wash easily. Chicago Metallic Jelly Roll Pan, Set of 2

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Great pans!
10/3/2011   -   EditorA
Alexandria, VA
Heavy-duty, easy to clean, versatile--I love these pans, and just bought a set as a house-warming gift for a relative. They are obvious made to last. Chicago Metallic Jelly Roll Pan, Set of 2

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Perfect for cookies!
11/3/2011   -   clayshell
Little Elm, TX, USA
Love the weight and quality of these sheets. Cookies don't stick and I no longer have to mess with those nasty teflon ones that are ruined with one Chicago Metallic Jelly Roll Pan, Set of 2

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Excellent Bakeware
1/10/2011   -   Beatles
Broomfield, CO
The jelly roll pans are perfect for many baked items. I have already baked cookies and apple slices on them, and found they bake evenly and are easy Chicago Metallic Jelly Roll Pan, Set of 2

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Solid.
10/30/2012   -   r3itisMD
Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Feels like a good tool should. Biscuits stuck but I forgot to spray the pan before hand - too much of a hurry! Chicago Metallic Jelly Roll Pan, Set of 2
Chicago Metallic Jelly Roll Pan, Set of 2
Close
Item # 25208
Chicago Metallic Jelly Roll Pan, Set of 2
Pricing
Item Description
Reviews

Bakers prefer these heavy-weight professional pans for creating the best bars, cookies, buns and rolls.

  Regular Your Price Save Qty
  $32 $27.95 $4
Adding To Gift Registry
Adding To Wish List

Please enter a quantity.

All orders 100% Guaranteed
Plus Free Return Shipping

Click here to login or create a new account.

Click here to login or create a new account.

The weight of these uncoated pans brings superior heat conduction and versatility to baking. Made by Chicago Metallic, the trusted manufacturer of bakeware for home and commercial use for more than 100 years. Unlike other lighter-weight brands, these jelly roll pans will not warp, rust or corrode after repeat use. Guaranteed not to chip or peel. Thick rolled edge lets you get a firm hold when inserting and removing these pans from the oven. Backed by a 25-year warranty, these commercial-grade pans are the highest quality for baking. Dishwasher-safe.

Product Features
  • • Professional-gauge aluminized steel is guaranteed not to bend, warp, rust or corrode under normal baking conditions
  • • Easy release of bars, cookies, buns and rolls for effortless cleaning
  • • Rolled edge with steel rods adds tensile strength and rigidity to prevent warping
  • • Chicago Metallic has been manufacturing bakeware for commercial kitchens and home use since 1896
Featured Review
5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Wonderful pans
3/18/2011   -   BaltimoreGirl
Baltimore
I wish I had bought these 30 years ago. I use them for roasting vegetables. The pans cook evenly and wash easily. Chicago Metallic Jelly Roll Pan, Set of 2
Get Email Exclusives
Close
Sign up for CHEFS emails!

Love to cook? Receive CHEFS's emails with free shipping, exclusive offers, product news, recipes & more!