Your cart is Empty.
Close
Subtotal:
  • View Larger Image
Item # 25314

MaverickThermo Professional Instant Read, PT-100

Scientific thermocouple technology is accurate within 2 degrees F in 3 seconds for precise cooking.

      Your Price Qty
      $99.95
Adding To Gift Registry
Adding To Wish List

Please enter a quantity.

All orders 100% Guaranteed
Plus Free Return Shipping

Click here to login or create a new account.

Click here to login or create a new account.

DescriptionDetailsReviewsQ & ARecipes
Featured Reviews
5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
My new grill thermometer
3/29/2013   -   Martin70
Texas
This is quick, so I do not need to hold off heat long. It is easy to read, and folds well to store. MaverickThermo Professional Instant Read, PT-100

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Instant Read Meat Thermometer
11/28/2011   -   Keepon
San Pedro, Los Angeles, CA, USA
I used this instrument several times over the Thanksgiving weekend and it was wonderful. I am very pleased with my purchase. No more waiting for the MaverickThermo Professional Instant Read, PT-100

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Worked as advertised
12/9/2011   -   Homecookin
Castile, NY 14427, USA
I own several thermometers that will eventually give you the temperature. No waiting with this one! You get a final reading within seconds. MaverickThermo Professional Instant Read, PT-100

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Better than I expected
1/25/2011   -   lkj9
Chicago
This thermometer is so easy to use, read, and clean. Truly an "instant" thermometer. MaverickThermo Professional Instant Read, PT-100

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
GREAT!
1/3/2012   -   murphy70
manistee, mi
I'm a little late reviewing but I had to wait until my friend open up the gift for Christmas. He is a chef and he really liked it. Especially the big MaverickThermo Professional Instant Read, PT-100

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
The best instant-read thermometer on the market
3/19/2012   -   donnaj
Coral Springs, FL
This product does everything it has been advertised to do and then some. I do not understand how I got along without it. The temperature reading is MaverickThermo Professional Instant Read, PT-100

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
No More Dry Pork Chops!
8/3/2012   -   Pizza74
Flower Mound, TX, USA
I rarely overcook a steak as I prefer it quite rare. However, "playing defense" on pork and chicken is a different matter as I had no device that MaverickThermo Professional Instant Read, PT-100
MaverickThermo Professional Instant Read, PT-100
Close
Item # 25314
MaverickThermo Professional Instant Read, PT-100
Pricing
Item Description
Reviews

Scientific thermocouple technology is accurate within 2 degrees F in 3 seconds for precise cooking.

      Your Price Qty
      $99.95
Adding To Gift Registry
Adding To Wish List

Please enter a quantity.

All orders 100% Guaranteed
Plus Free Return Shipping

Click here to login or create a new account.

Click here to login or create a new account.

Gives you the temperature in 3 seconds, within 2 degrees F accuracy, so you'll never overcook a beef roast or undercook poultry. Using scientific thermocouple technology, the exact meat or food temperature is visible in 3 seconds, the key to monitoring and serving perfect entrees. Cooking chart on the unit features beef, pork, veal, lamb and poultry temperatures, so you won't have to check separate cooking guides. Gauges -40 degrees to +450 degrees F (-40 degrees to +230 degrees C). Stainless-steel probe. Uses 3 AAA batteries, included. Wipe clean. 7 1/2"L x 1 1/2"W x 1/2"H.

Product Features
  • • Scientific thermocouple technology is accurate within + or - 2 degrees F for precise cooking
  • • Reads and displays temperature in 3 seconds for exact monitoring of foods
  • • Temperature range is -40 degrees to +450 degrees Fahrenheit (-40 degrees to +230 degrees Celsius)
  • • Large digital read-out is visible at a glance
  • • Includes cooking chart for beef, pork, veal, lamb and poultry
  • • Features auto-off after 3 minutes (or without a change in temperature). Turns on automatically by opening, off by closing
  • • Uses 3 AAA batteries, included
Featured Review
5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
My new grill thermometer
3/29/2013   -   Martin70
Texas
This is quick, so I do not need to hold off heat long. It is easy to read, and folds well to store. MaverickThermo Professional Instant Read, PT-100
Get Email Exclusives
Close
Sign up for CHEFS emails!

Love to cook? Receive CHEFS's emails with free shipping, exclusive offers, product news, recipes & more!