Your cart is Empty.
Close
Subtotal:
  • View Larger Image
Item # 25360

Stainless-Steel Universal Lid with Glass Insert

Universal cover fits pots and pans up to 12" diameter.

Size   Regular Your Price Save Qty
universal lid     $21.95  
set of 2 lids   $44 $39.95 $4
Adding To Gift Registry
Adding To Wish List

Please enter a quantity.

All orders 100% Guaranteed
Plus Free Return Shipping

Click here to login or create a new account.

Click here to login or create a new account.

DescriptionDetailsReviewsQ & ARecipes
Customers Also Bought

Price: $14.95

SAVE $1

You may also like...

Price: $24.95 - $39.95

SAVE up to $10

Price: $9.95 - $14.95

Price: $24.95

SAVE $2

Price: $21.95

Price: $14.95

SAVE $1

Featured Reviews
5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Cover everything
2/6/2013   -   Bigred123
Boston, MA, USA
I've been looking for a cover like this for years. Every pot every pan, it fits. What more is there to say about this product. It fits great, great Stainless-Steel Universal Lid with Glass Insert

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Wonderful Lid
12/30/2010   -   Marlys
Grand Rapids, MI
I received this lid as a Christmas gift and it is everything I hoped for! I love that you can see what's cooking (through the glass insert) -- my Stainless-Steel Universal Lid with Glass Insert

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
None
12/5/2011   -   Annie68
San Antonio, Texas
You can't imagine how long I have been searching for just a lid for my pots/pans that have none. I LOVE this lid - it fits many sizes of pots/pans Stainless-Steel Universal Lid with Glass Insert

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
None
7/5/2011   -   Booker
Minneapolis
I admit, I HATE cleaning the stove everytime I use a frying pan, so this little item is a lifesaver! It fits several pans, is well-made, sturdy, and Stainless-Steel Universal Lid with Glass Insert

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
useful tool of excellent quality
9/4/2010   -   ttiza
denver
I hesitated to spend this amount on something I already had a cupboard full of, but I'm glad I did. I can now toss at least a few of my old lids that Stainless-Steel Universal Lid with Glass Insert

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Only Lid You'll Ever Need
8/30/2010   -   Pinkusmom
Rockwood, TN
Perfect covering for every pot/pan from extra large sizzling skillet to a small sauce pan. This lid is nicely balanced and well-made. There are steam Stainless-Steel Universal Lid with Glass Insert

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Fantastic Buy
12/5/2010   -   Suzee
East Chicago, IN
Best purchase I made in years. The universal lid works wonders[- just reach for it and it fits the skillet or pot I am using. It's a miracle -fhe Stainless-Steel Universal Lid with Glass Insert

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Just what I was looking for
3/14/2012   -   conifercandy
Conifer, CO, USA
I recently purchased a non stick skillet and tried to find a lid. After checking out stores for lids, I found this one on Chefs website, and it's Stainless-Steel Universal Lid with Glass Insert
Stainless-Steel Universal Lid with Glass Insert
Close
Item # 25360
Stainless-Steel Universal Lid with Glass Insert
Pricing
Item Description
Reviews

Universal cover fits pots and pans up to 12" diameter.

Size   Regular Your Price Save Qty
universal lid     $21.95  
set of 2 lids   $44 $39.95 $4
Adding To Gift Registry
Adding To Wish List

Please enter a quantity.

All orders 100% Guaranteed
Plus Free Return Shipping

Click here to login or create a new account.

Click here to login or create a new account.

Glass insert lets you check cooking progress without having to remove the lid. Heavy-gauge, 18/8 stainless steel is specially designed with inner ridges to custom fit over 7" to 12" diameter pots, saute pans, fry pans and skillets. Vent allows steam to escape to prevent boil-overs of simmering sauces. No more greasy oil spatters to clean or condensation drips on your stovetop. Dishwasher-safe. 12 1/2" Dia.

Product Features
  • • 18/8 stainless-steel universal lid fits 7" to 12" pots and pans
  • • Tempered glass insert lets you check cooking progress without altering heat or releasing steam
  • • Inner ridges provide a customized fit
  • • Lid fits level onto pan rims; won't warp
  • • Riveted handle is easy to grasp
  • • Endurance lid is quality made by RSVP International, Inc.
  • • Oven -safe to 425 F
Featured Review
5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Cover everything
2/6/2013   -   Bigred123
Boston, MA, USA
I've been looking for a cover like this for years. Every pot every pan, it fits. What more is there to say about this product. It fits great, great Stainless-Steel Universal Lid with Glass Insert
Get Email Exclusives
Close
Sign up for CHEFS emails!

Love to cook? Receive CHEFS's emails with free shipping, exclusive offers, product news, recipes & more!