Your cart is Empty.
Close
Subtotal:
  • View Larger Image
  • View Product Video
Item # 25605

WellnessMats Antifatigue Kitchen Mats

Medically proven to promote proper circulation and better posture, while greatly reducing muscle fatigue.

Color   Price     Qty
Burgundy 2 X 3 burgundy 2 x 3 $119.95    
Burgundy 2 X 6 burgundy 2 x 6 $239.95    
Burgundy 3 X 6 burgundy 3 x 6 $299.95    
Burgundy 4 X 5 burgundy 4 x 5 $299.95    
Black 2 X 3 black 2 x 3 $119.95    
Black 2 X 6 black 2 x 6 $239.95    
Black 3 X 6 black 3 x 6 $299.95    
Black 4 X 5 black 4 x 5 $299.95    
Brown 2 X 3 brown 2 x 3 $119.95    
Brown 2 X 6 brown 2 x 6 $239.95    
Brown 3 X 6 brown 3 x 6 $299.95    
Brown 4 X 5 brown 4 x 5 $299.95    
Gray 2 X 3 gray 2 x 3 $119.95    
Gray 2 X 6 gray 2 x 6 $239.95    
Gray 3 X 6 gray 3 x 6 $299.95    
Gray 4 X 5 gray 4 x 5 $299.95    
Tan 2 X 3 tan 2 x 3 $119.95    
Tan 2 X 6 tan 2 x 6 $239.95    
Tan 3 X 6 tan 3 x 6 $299.95    
Tan 4 X 5 tan 4 x 5 $299.95    
Adding To Gift Registry
Adding To Wish List

Please enter a quantity.

100% Good Measure
Guarantee + Free Returns

Click here to login or create a new account.

CHEFS is no longer accepting new Gift Registries. Existing registries will be supported through 8/15/15. If you wish to add an item to an existing registry, please login. Please contact Customer Care at 800-338-3232 if you have any questions.

  • This item is not eligible for gift wrap.
  • Additional Delivery Time Required! This item ships directly from the manufacturer and can be delivered only within the 48 contiguous states.
  • This item is not eligible for expedited or express shipping.
DescriptionDetailsReviewsQ & ARecipes
Featured Reviews
5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
The Kitchen Cloud
12/1/2014   -   FreddieB
Minneapolis, MN, USA
Its like having a cloud behind the sink and stove top. The Wellness Mat is everything you hope for in comfort, style and durability. I have my WellnessMats Antifatigue Kitchen Mats

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Wellness Mats
12/19/2014   -   CAHomeCook
San Jose CA
What a difference this makes for my knees and back. I have hardwood floors in the kitchen and this makes standing for long hours while cooking and WellnessMats Antifatigue Kitchen Mats

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Kitchen on a Cloud
2/2/2015   -   BearCreekBlue
Bear Creek, NC 27207, USA
Just step on this mat once and you'll swear you just stepped on a cloud. This takes the fatigue off your feet and legs. Well worth the cost. Even WellnessMats Antifatigue Kitchen Mats

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
None
11/4/2011   -   cindycox
IL
I love it! I bought a second one. I had back surgery so I couldnt stand in my kitchen long. Now I can! WellnessMats Antifatigue Kitchen Mats

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Suberb Kitchen Mat
10/28/2011   -   carolinagal
North Augusta, SC
Recently we bought a pair of Wellness Mats to use in front ot the sink and stove, and are VERY happy with them !!! Before making our purchase, we WellnessMats Antifatigue Kitchen Mats

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
None
1/18/2012   -   Grumpy63
New Jersey, USA
My wife loves the mats. Everyone who visits us comments on them. WellnessMats Antifatigue Kitchen Mats

4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars
None
8/31/2012   -   CarolP
Belfast, Maine
I'm very happy with my new Wellness Mats Antifatigue Kitchen Mats. Since I run a B&B and do some catering I'm on my feet in the kistchen for long WellnessMats Antifatigue Kitchen Mats

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
A treat for the feet
11/30/2012   -   JillJ
Des Moines, IA
After standing on this mat at the check-out area of a fine retail store, my husband and I decided to order one to make working in our tile kitchen WellnessMats Antifatigue Kitchen Mats
WellnessMats Antifatigue Kitchen Mats
Close
Item # 25605
WellnessMats Antifatigue Kitchen Mats
Pricing
Item Description
Reviews

Medically proven to promote proper circulation and better posture, while greatly reducing muscle fatigue.

Color   Price     Qty
Burgundy 2 X 3 burgundy 2 x 3 $119.95    
Burgundy 2 X 6 burgundy 2 x 6 $239.95    
Burgundy 3 X 6 burgundy 3 x 6 $299.95    
Burgundy 4 X 5 burgundy 4 x 5 $299.95    
Black 2 X 3 black 2 x 3 $119.95    
Black 2 X 6 black 2 x 6 $239.95    
Black 3 X 6 black 3 x 6 $299.95    
Black 4 X 5 black 4 x 5 $299.95    
Brown 2 X 3 brown 2 x 3 $119.95    
Brown 2 X 6 brown 2 x 6 $239.95    
Brown 3 X 6 brown 3 x 6 $299.95    
Brown 4 X 5 brown 4 x 5 $299.95    
Gray 2 X 3 gray 2 x 3 $119.95    
Gray 2 X 6 gray 2 x 6 $239.95    
Gray 3 X 6 gray 3 x 6 $299.95    
Gray 4 X 5 gray 4 x 5 $299.95    
Tan 2 X 3 tan 2 x 3 $119.95    
Tan 2 X 6 tan 2 x 6 $239.95    
Tan 3 X 6 tan 3 x 6 $299.95    
Tan 4 X 5 tan 4 x 5 $299.95    
Adding To Gift Registry
Adding To Wish List

Please enter a quantity.

100% Good Measure
Guarantee + Free Returns

Click here to login or create a new account.

CHEFS is no longer accepting new Gift Registries. Existing registries will be supported through 8/15/15. If you wish to add an item to an existing registry, please login. Please contact Customer Care at 800-338-3232 if you have any questions.

Ergonomically engineered and medically proven to promote proper circulation, better posture, and interact with your body to reduce muscle fatigue and stress. Wellnessmats retain buoyancy and resilience years after you buy it for maximum comfort, safety and stress relief. Offering 50% more comfort than other leading mats, the longevity of the mat is permanently locked into each fiber. Will not de-laminate or curl at the edges. Features nonslip antimicrobial surface that is stain- and bacteria-resistant, nonskid bottom and no-trip beveled edge for ultimate walking safety and ease in rolling serving carts. Puncture- and heat-resistant. Tried, tested and preferred in the industries where standing is required, Wellnessmats are advocated by healthcare professionals and are service-industry favorites for airports, salons, gyms, retailers, hotels and professional kitchens. Ideal for every location in your home where standing is commonplace: kitchen, bathroom, laundry room and workshop. Advanced polyurethane technology. Made in the USA. 7-year manufacturer warranty.

Product Features
  • • Medically proven to promote proper circulation, better posture and reduce muscle fatigue and stress
  • • The best anti-fatigue mat offers 50% more comfort than other leading mats
  • • Buoyant and resilient to retain shape and give support for years
  • • Comfort and longevity is built into each fiber of the advanced polyurethane
  • • Will not de-laminate or curl at the edges
  • • Nonslip surface, nonskid bottom and no-trip beveled edge for ultimate walking safety and ease in rolling serving carts
  • • Smooth antimicrobial surface is stain- and bacteria-resistant
  • • Puncture- and heat-resistant
  • • Used in industries where standing is a daily requirement, Wellnessmats are advocated by health care professionals and are the mats of choice in airports, salons, gyms, retailers, care facilities, hotels and professional kitchens

    This item is shipped directly from the manufacturer so it can only be delivered within the 48 contiguous states. Express shipping options, gift wrap services and gift messaging are not available for this item. Please allow 7-10 days for order processing and delivery.
Featured Review
5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
The Kitchen Cloud
12/1/2014   -   FreddieB
Minneapolis, MN, USA
Its like having a cloud behind the sink and stove top. The Wellness Mat is everything you hope for in comfort, style and durability. I have my WellnessMats Antifatigue Kitchen Mats
Get Email Exclusives
Close
Sign up for CHEFS emails!

Love to cook? Receive CHEFS's emails with free shipping, exclusive offers, product news, recipes & more!