Your cart is Empty.
Close
Subtotal:
  • View Larger Image
Item # 25857

Cuisinart Advantage Plus 9-Speed Hand Mixer, HM-90BCS

One-touch shifts the speed to any of 9 functions for mixing light ingredients to heavy dough batters.

Color   Regular Your Price Save Qty
Brushed Chrome brushed chrome $145 $79.95 $65
White white $145 $79.95 $65
Adding To Gift Registry
Adding To Wish List

Please enter a quantity.

All orders 100% Guaranteed
Plus Free Return Shipping

Click here to login or create a new account.

Click here to login or create a new account.

DescriptionDetailsReviewsQ & ARecipes
Featured Reviews
5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Wonderful gift to myself!
3/8/2011   -   DaisyMay
Lancaster, PA
It is so convenient to have all of the beaters and scraper fit in the storage container. Everything is in 1 place instead of all over the gadget Cuisinart Advantage Plus 9-Speed Hand Mixer, HM-90BCS

4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars
Hand Mixer
12/27/2010   -   QHFella
California
Got this as a gift and so far have only made pancakes for the grandkids, but like it very much. Nice compact storage that looks nice enough to keep Cuisinart Advantage Plus 9-Speed Hand Mixer, HM-90BCS

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Best Upgrade Ever!
11/30/2010   -   kaymarie50
Grand Rapids, MI
I purchased this hand mixer as a Christmas gift to myself and am very glad I did! I had a 39-year-old Hamilton Beach hand mixer (which still runs), Cuisinart Advantage Plus 9-Speed Hand Mixer, HM-90BCS

4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars
Nice Beater
11/30/2010   -   Baker105
New York
I have a Kitchenaid mixer but sometimes it's just too big for the job. This is a very nice beater for the times when I don't want to drag out the big Cuisinart Advantage Plus 9-Speed Hand Mixer, HM-90BCS

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
An old standby made even better
12/21/2010   -   Jutes
Hartwell
I have owned two Cuisinart hand mixers & have been pleased with both. However, this newer model is the best of all. The handy storage comparment Cuisinart Advantage Plus 9-Speed Hand Mixer, HM-90BCS

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
HAND MIXER
12/27/2010   -   SCARLETT
DOVER, NORTH CAROLINA
THIS IS SUCH A CONVENIENT DESIGN. I LOVE HAVING ALL THE BITS AND PIECES STORED SO NEATLY TOGETHER . WHEN I MADE MASHED POTATOES, THE POTATOES DIDN'T Cuisinart Advantage Plus 9-Speed Hand Mixer, HM-90BCS

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Great product
12/16/2010   -   SharonT
Colorado
Great product with a great deal of power for a hand held model. Would not expect anything less from the Cuisinart brand. Cuisinart Advantage Plus 9-Speed Hand Mixer, HM-90BCS

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Best Mixer Ever!
1/5/2011   -   Schatz
Conroe, Texas
I have owned many hand mixers in my life and, in fact, thought that the last one I owned was the best, but after receiving The Cuisinart Advantage Cuisinart Advantage Plus 9-Speed Hand Mixer, HM-90BCS

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
I like my mixer
3/8/2011   -   MixitUp
Indiana
The Cuisinart Advantage Plus 9-Speed Hand Mixer, HM-90BCS has ample power to do whatever I use it for. I love the chrome look and the extra long Cuisinart Advantage Plus 9-Speed Hand Mixer, HM-90BCS

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Nice storage features
11/21/2011   -   handi
united states
The storage is so handy and compact. I like that I have a choice of beaters, whips and plenty of speeds . Very happy with my purchase. Cuisinart Advantage Plus 9-Speed Hand Mixer, HM-90BCS

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
This product does not dissapoint!
3/1/2012   -   Gaga
Elk Grove Villae, IL
As usual, Cuisinart never diassapoints me. As a mother, grandmother and daycare provider, I always seem to be baking and cooking multiple times each Cuisinart Advantage Plus 9-Speed Hand Mixer, HM-90BCS

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Nice Mixer
3/12/2012   -   ChefAl
Bridgton, ME, USA
This mixer works well. The multi-speeds are great and the case that stores the attachments make it easy to keep track of them. Cuisinart Advantage Plus 9-Speed Hand Mixer, HM-90BCS
Cuisinart Advantage Plus 9-Speed Hand Mixer, HM-90BCS
Close
Item # 25857
Cuisinart Advantage Plus 9-Speed Hand Mixer, HM-90BCS
Pricing
Item Description
Reviews

One-touch shifts the speed to any of 9 functions for mixing light ingredients to heavy dough batters.

Color   Regular Your Price Save Qty
Brushed Chrome brushed chrome $145 $79.95 $65
White white $145 $79.95 $65
Adding To Gift Registry
Adding To Wish List

Please enter a quantity.

All orders 100% Guaranteed
Plus Free Return Shipping

Click here to login or create a new account.

Click here to login or create a new account.

Powerful Cuisinart Advantage Plus 9-speed hand mixer provides the versatility to mix light ingredients and the full range of speeds to blend heavy batters. This 220-watt motor uses automatic feedback to boost power for blending dense cookie batter or kneading heavy bread dough. Digital touchpad modernizes this 9-speed mixer with the ease of fingertip control and features a large LED display to gauge and switch settings instantly. SmoothStart function with 3 low-speed settings provides a slow start to mixing, eliminating spatters. Swivel cord rotates for right- and left-handed use and prevents tangling of the cord as you switch position of the mixer. Wide handle gives you firm control for effortless mixing.

Cuisinart Advantage Plus 9-speed hand mixer features pear-shape beaters to reach the edges of a mixing bowl for thorough blending. Whip cream to the ideal smoothness, blend egg whites into perfect peaks for light-as-air meringues and whisk eggs into fluffy texture for pan frying. Tackles heavy dough batter with the ease of a stand-up machine. Everything fits neatly into the snap-on storage case for hassle-free storage. Includes 5 attachments: two beaters, two dough hooks, chef's whisk, plus a spatula. Dishwasher-safe attachments and spatula. Instruction and recipe book. 3-year manufacturer warranty.

Product Features
  • • Powerful hand mixer features 9 speed settings with one-touch operation to mix light ingredients to heavy batters
  • • 220-watt motor uses automatic feedback to boost power and blend dense cookie batter or knead heavy bread dough
  • • Digital touchpad with fingertip control and a large LED display for easy operation and viewing
  • • SmoothStart function with 3 low-speed settings provides a slow start to mixing, eliminating spatters
  • • Swivel cord rotates for right- and left-handed use and prevents tangling of the cord
  • • Wide, easy-grip handle gives you complete hand control for effortless mixing
  • • Includes 6 versatile stainless-steel attachments: Two extra-long beaters, Two dough hooks, Chef's whisk, Spatula
  • • Attachments and spatula fit conveniently into the snap-on storage case
Featured Review
5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Wonderful gift to myself!
3/8/2011   -   DaisyMay
Lancaster, PA
It is so convenient to have all of the beaters and scraper fit in the storage container. Everything is in 1 place instead of all over the gadget Cuisinart Advantage Plus 9-Speed Hand Mixer, HM-90BCS
Get Email Exclusives
Close
Sign up for CHEFS emails!

Love to cook? Receive CHEFS's emails with free shipping, exclusive offers, product news, recipes & more!