Your cart is Empty.
Close
Subtotal:
  • View Larger Image
Item # 25982
Sale

CIA Chrome Cooling Rack

Proper air circulation for fast cooling.

Size       Your Price Qty
large       $15.95
Adding To Gift Registry
Adding To Wish List

Please enter a quantity.

All orders 100% Guaranteed
Plus Free Return Shipping

Click here to login or create a new account.

Click here to login or create a new account.

DescriptionDetailsReviewsQ & ARecipes
Featured Reviews
5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
a much needed purchace for dry stables, magazines
4/8/2011   -   mershon1901
Ann Arbor, Mich.
Cannot find these in my area. bought another set for a gift. CIA Chrome Cooling Rack

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Don't Be Fooled By Cheap Imitations
8/30/2011   -   MeehanComputer
Pittsburgh, PA
After having soaked and struggled to clean my old cooling racks, and tried to straighten them after cooling heavy items on them, I finally had had CIA Chrome Cooling Rack

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
I put this rack in 4-wheel drive the first use.
9/6/2010   -   ggr1868
St. Louis, MO
I used this cooling rack to bake candied bacon the very first time it was used. The rack was perfect and performed like a champ. The only down side: CIA Chrome Cooling Rack

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Best rack for broiling!
12/14/2011   -   Quickcook
Seattle, WA
I use this rack to broil fish and it is terrific! I love crispy fish skin. The rack allows the fat to drop out of oily fish and provides a stable CIA Chrome Cooling Rack

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Very useful and good construction
12/23/2011   -   Pat61
Ohio
I have needed one of these racks for years. Just tried to get by with what I had. This is great. I bought the large size and I may buy another one. CIA Chrome Cooling Rack

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
High quality, substantial feel
2/29/2012   -   bill49
NC
These are the best cooling racks I have ever held in my hand. I bake bread about 5-6 times a month and often use my cooling racks for other purposes CIA Chrome Cooling Rack

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Quality is the name of the game.
4/19/2012   -   pwillis1009
Valdosta, GA
Quality and durability are uppermost in my expectations of cookware and this product delivers just that. I have bought the more inexpensive cooling CIA Chrome Cooling Rack

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Fabulous
8/15/2011   -   CandyLandGirl
East Coast, USA
I've been searching high and low for the right non stick baking rack and this was the winner. It's sturdy and the grates are small enough so nothing CIA Chrome Cooling Rack

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Perfect Rack
8/22/2012   -   Dindu2
Pawleys Island, SC
The CIA cooling rack is perfect. The grid is small enough that cookies don't "slide" through (as the old- fashioned "jailhouse rails" allowed). And a CIA Chrome Cooling Rack

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Perfect Fit
9/18/2012   -   ChrisinFL
Edgewater, FL, USA
This is the one for me! I use it in a Jelly Roll pan and it cools cookies, drains bacon, washes in the dishwasher. Anything that performs well with CIA Chrome Cooling Rack

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Great cooling racks!
10/16/2012   -   Joanie50
Auburn, WA, USA
I do a lot of baking and these are the best cooling racks I have had the pleasure to use! The best part is that they can be washed in the dishwasher, CIA Chrome Cooling Rack

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
New is better than the old
11/22/2012   -   Abnersmother
Vinalhaven, Maine
My current racks are quite old. The new CIA Chrome Cooling Racks are so much better. The holes are close together so my Snickerdoodles, which I do CIA Chrome Cooling Rack
CIA Chrome Cooling Rack
Close
Item # 25982
Sale
CIA Chrome Cooling Rack
Pricing
Item Description
Reviews

Proper air circulation for fast cooling.

Size       Your Price Qty
large       $15.95
Adding To Gift Registry
Adding To Wish List

Please enter a quantity.

All orders 100% Guaranteed
Plus Free Return Shipping

Click here to login or create a new account.

Click here to login or create a new account.

This chef-designed CIA Cooling Rack provides the ideal cooling surface for freshly-baked cookies, pastries, breads and snacks. The tight-grid design will not leave impressions on food. An essential for every serious baker, this rack has received top honors from a leading national cooking magazine for functionality and design. With the evenly-spaced durable grid construction and reinforcements, this rack will even accommodate roasts. Chrome-plated steel construction. Oven-safe to 350 F / 177 C. Dishwasher-safe.

The Certified Master Chef faculty at the Culinary Institute of America brings their expertise to the home kitchen with the design and craftsmanship of expert bakeware, kitchen tools and accessories for lifetime performance.

Product Features
  • • Received top honors from a leading national cooking magazine for functionality and design
  • • Allows proper air circulation for fast cooling
  • • Oven-safe to 350 F / 177 C.
  • • Tightly-spaced grid design with reinforcements to prevent bending and accommodate roasts
  • • Footed to elevate from the countertop.
  • • Designed and tested by the Master Chef faculty at the Culinary Institute of America
Featured Review
5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
a much needed purchace for dry stables, magazines
4/8/2011   -   mershon1901
Ann Arbor, Mich.
Cannot find these in my area. bought another set for a gift. CIA Chrome Cooling Rack
Get Email Exclusives
Close
Sign up for CHEFS emails!

Love to cook? Receive CHEFS's emails with free shipping, exclusive offers, product news, recipes & more!