Your cart is Empty.
Close
Subtotal:
  • View Larger Image
Item # 26231
Special

Granite Ware Covered Rectangular Roaster

Heats quickly and evenly for moist, superior-tasting poultry and roasts.

  Regular Your Price Save Qty
  $50 $39.95 $10
Adding To Gift Registry
Adding To Wish List

Please enter a quantity.

100% Good Measure
Guarantee + Free Returns

Click here to login or create a new account.

Click here to login or create a new account.

DescriptionDetailsReviewsQ & ARecipes
You may also like...

Price: $49.99

SAVE $10

Price: $39.95 - $49.95

SAVE up to $25

Price: $9.99

SAVE $2

Price: $35.95 - $49.95

SAVE up to $14

Featured Reviews
5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Graniteware
9/19/2013   -   crodon
Oakdale, Montville, CT 06370, USA
A great gift for our oldest son and his wife. They'll be carrying on a tradition of cooking great roasts in this wonderful, versatile roaster! Granite Ware Covered Rectangular Roaster

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Great product
5/3/2011   -   xstitcher
Newark, DE
The roaster is great. I bought this for a Christmas Gift because I have one and love it. Granite Ware Covered Rectangular Roaster

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
the best pan for a great tasting bird.
11/24/2011   -   Joee64
Ozark, Arkansas
This is the greatest pan that I have ever used in my 50+ years of cooking. Love its weight and it cleans up beautifully. Granite Ware Covered Rectangular Roaster

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Was nicer than I expected and arrived in a timely
11/29/2011   -   dinkymink
IL.
The turkey roaster was a good heavy duty roaster. My son wanted one like his grandmother had, and I believe this one was nicer than her old one. Granite Ware Covered Rectangular Roaster

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Nice, thick vessel; roomy - large
6/4/2012   -   Tammy28
Jasper, TX
I purchased the rectangle to replace a very old oval one I have used for many years. It will be used when my daughter and husband and grandchildren Granite Ware Covered Rectangular Roaster

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
my new roaster
11/22/2012   -   Letty53
Corpus Christi, TX, USA
This roaster is excellent, I only have to calculate the cooking time. I cooked a 21 lb turkey and used the alloted time of 4 1/2 hours but in reality Granite Ware Covered Rectangular Roaster

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
My new turkey roaster!!!
12/1/2012   -   Jo87
Bethlehem, PA, USA
This roaster was perfect for our 35 lb turkey. Everything I saw for over a 30 lb bird was very pricey and this was reasonably priced, durable and Granite Ware Covered Rectangular Roaster

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Nice roaster
12/1/2012   -   BGC0357
New Cordell, OK 73632, USA
Very nice economical roaster. I used it to roast a 20 lb. turkey and had plenty of room. It does not come with a rack but I had one that would fit. Granite Ware Covered Rectangular Roaster
Granite Ware Covered Rectangular Roaster
Close
Item # 26231
Special
Granite Ware Covered Rectangular Roaster
Pricing
Item Description
Reviews

Heats quickly and evenly for moist, superior-tasting poultry and roasts.

  Regular Your Price Save Qty
  $50 $39.95 $10
Adding To Gift Registry
Adding To Wish List

Please enter a quantity.

100% Good Measure
Guarantee + Free Returns

Click here to login or create a new account.

Click here to login or create a new account.

Prized in kitchens since the turn of the century, this Granite Ware covered rectangular roaster captures the full flavor of oven roasting. Durable, dark porcelain-enamel on steel construction absorbs the oven's energy to distribute heat evenly and cook food at a consistent temperature. The domed lid allows air and moisture to circulate, ensuring juicy, poultry, beef or pork that naturally bastes in its own flavoring. With a high-rise lid that is almost as deep as the pan, this roaster accommodates up to a 25-lb. turkey or 25-lb. roast, allowing the clearance to prevent meat from sticking or tearing. The lid can be inverted to use as a second single roasting pan.

Remove the lid and this roaster provides the excellent crisp-browning that only a dark steel roaster can achieve. The ample rectangular size lets you cook vegetables alongside for convenient all-in-one meals. Looped, easy-grasp handles for safe transport. PFOA-free and chemical-free. Dishwasher-safe.

Rated the best overall roaster by the Los Angeles Times newspaper. Granite Ware cookware is designed by the American company that has supplied commercial and home kitchens for more than 125 years.

Product Features
  • • Durable porcelain-enamel on steel construction heats evenly and retains heat for superior, moist and flavorful poultry or roasts
  • • Domed lid retains heat, circulates air and moisture to ensure juicy poultry, meat, ham or pork
  • • High-rise lid and deep pan well provide the clearance to prevent meat from sticking
  • • Lid can also be used as a second single roasting pan
  • • Accommodates up to a 25-lb. turkey or 25-lb. roast
  • • Ample rectangular size to cook vegetables alongside roasts
  • • Dark porcelain-enamel on steel allows excellent browning
  • • Looped, easy-grasp handles for safe transport
  • • PFOA-free and chemical-free
  • • Not recommended for use on glass stove tops
  • • Dishwasher-safe
  • • The American designer of porcelain-enamel on steel cookware for six generations, Granite Ware continues to be a preferred choice of professional chefs and home gourmets
Featured Review
5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Graniteware
9/19/2013   -   crodon
Oakdale, Montville, CT 06370, USA
A great gift for our oldest son and his wife. They'll be carrying on a tradition of cooking great roasts in this wonderful, versatile roaster! Granite Ware Covered Rectangular Roaster
Get Email Exclusives
Close
Sign up for CHEFS emails!

Love to cook? Receive CHEFS's emails with free shipping, exclusive offers, product news, recipes & more!