Your cart is Empty.
Close
Subtotal:
  • View Larger Image
Item # 26269
Special

Cuisinart Chef's Classic Nonstick Fry Pan Set

Pure aluminum disc for even heating and QuanTanium interior for easy release.

  Regular Your Price Save Qty
  $130 $49.95 $80
Adding To Gift Registry
Adding To Wish List

Please enter a quantity.

100% Good Measure
Guarantee + Free Returns

Click here to login or create a new account.

Click here to login or create a new account.

Customers Also Bought
You may also like...

Price: $39.95 - $69.95

SAVE up to $50

Price: $49.95

SAVE $30

Featured Reviews
5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Terrific!!
11/23/2010   -   CherRich25
Beavercreek, Ohio
I am now an omelet pro!! The 9" pan made it sooo easy. And the 11" is just the perfect size for everyday use. I love them both! I've never used Cuisinart Chef's Classic Nonstick Fry Pan Set

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Great Value
12/1/2010   -   TerrySue1943
Heber Springs, AR
Quality pans for a low price. Fry, grill or sear without adding a lot of fat. A "must have" addition to your kitchen and great for healthier family Cuisinart Chef's Classic Nonstick Fry Pan Set

4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars
Our "just married" pans
11/26/2010   -   guanaco78
Chicago IL
I got this set of pans as a gift for myself and my wife. She needed an omelette pan and I wanted to fry plantains without burning them. We are in Cuisinart Chef's Classic Nonstick Fry Pan Set

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
great cookware
6/30/2011   -   pamlicojan
nc
great cookware for the price!! Excellent nonstick!! I always handwash my nonstick. Cuisinart Chef's Classic Nonstick Fry Pan Set

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Absolutely Wonderful
3/25/2011   -   cofysmomma
poway ca
non-stick surface is amazing. need less heat to cook. and they are beautiful! Cuisinart lives up to its reputation. Cuisinart Chef's Classic Nonstick Fry Pan Set

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
None
1/20/2011   -   Markay33
Oregon
Two of the best pans I have ever owned. The only pans I want to use. Cooks great. Non stick is superb. Great product. Cuisinart Chef's Classic Nonstick Fry Pan Set

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Great Fry Pans!
2/24/2012   -   FLChef
NW Florida
These are really nice and a terrific bargain. The pans are a nice depth and a very useful size. They're also very attractive! Cuisinart Chef's Classic Nonstick Fry Pan Set

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Great pans for daily use.
3/14/2012   -   Crissy60
Latrobe, PA 15650, USA
These pans are used daily and remain non stick. Easy clean up and food cooks to perfection. Cuisinart Chef's Classic Nonstick Fry Pan Set

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
None
4/11/2012   -   gardengirl777
New York, NY, USA
Very well made. Easy to clean and store. Everything I cook in them, comes out great! Just love the product. Cuisinart Chef's Classic Nonstick Fry Pan Set

4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars
Great Pans
4/16/2012   -   Bob99
Upper Marlboro, MD 20772, USA
I like the overall weight, especially the laminated base which both stays flat on the stove and helps spread the heat to the pans evenly. They heat Cuisinart Chef's Classic Nonstick Fry Pan Set

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Lived up to expectations
6/13/2012   -   Therunawaychef
Dallas, Tx.
This product heated evenly and quickly. The non-stick was excellant, cooked evenly, cleanup was a breeze Cuisinart Chef's Classic Nonstick Fry Pan Set

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Love the pans!
10/17/2012   -   dmd22
Bowman, SC
Good sturdy pans! Love the flat bottoms that fit on the eyes of my stove. Foods slide out easily, no sticking! Would recommend! Cuisinart Chef's Classic Nonstick Fry Pan Set

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Fabulous pans and food cooks evenly
10/30/2012   -   Gina49
Brookings, OR, USA
You won't be sorry for your purchase. I searched for awhile online because I live in a remote area and what a relief to open the box, use the pans Cuisinart Chef's Classic Nonstick Fry Pan Set
Cuisinart Chef's Classic Nonstick Fry Pan Set
Close
Item # 26269
Special
Cuisinart Chef's Classic Nonstick Fry Pan Set
Pricing
Item Description
Reviews

Pure aluminum disc for even heating and QuanTanium interior for easy release.

  Regular Your Price Save Qty
  $130 $49.95 $80
Adding To Gift Registry
Adding To Wish List

Please enter a quantity.

100% Good Measure
Guarantee + Free Returns

Click here to login or create a new account.

Click here to login or create a new account.

The fry pan sizes often requested, yet hard-to-find, this Cuisinart Chef's Classic 9" & 11" nonstick fry pan set covers both worlds beautifully. Brilliant, mirror-polished stainless-steel with pure aluminum disc provides fast heating, retention of heat and temperature control for expert meal preparation. Visually appealing exterior with a superior food-release interior, this nonstick patented QuanTanium cooking surface is reinforced with titanium. Eliminates hot spots to let you cook omelettes, saute vegetables or fry hamburgers with even-heating performance.

The tapered rims on Cuisinart's Chef's Classic pans provide dripless pouring of sauces and easy transfer of ingredients. Cool Grip handles dissipate heat through a V-shaped opening at the pan juncture for ease in handling and transport. The riveted handle of solid cast stainless-steel provides permanent attachment. Features end hanging loop to store and display on a pot rack. Lifetime manufacturer's warranty.

Cuisinart is an innovator of premier kitchen appliances including waffle makers, food processors, mini processors, blenders, toasters, coffeemakers, toaster ovens and cookware.

Product Features
  • • Premium stainless-steel with aluminum disc ensures even heat retention and distribution without hot spots
  • • Mirror-polished exterior maintains a brilliant finish
  • • Patented QuanTanium nonstick interior provides easy food release and cleanup
  • • Tapered rim allows dripless pouring of sauces and ingredients
  • • Cool Grip handles are permanently attached to the pans with stainless-steel rivets
  • • End hanging loop
  • • Constructed for a lifetime of use
Featured Review
5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Terrific!!
11/23/2010   -   CherRich25
Beavercreek, Ohio
I am now an omelet pro!! The 9" pan made it sooo easy. And the 11" is just the perfect size for everyday use. I love them both! I've never used Cuisinart Chef's Classic Nonstick Fry Pan Set
Get Email Exclusives
Close
Sign up for CHEFS emails!

Love to cook? Receive CHEFS's emails with free shipping, exclusive offers, product news, recipes & more!