Your cart is Empty.
Close
Subtotal:
  • View Larger Image
Item # 26486

Microplane Herb Mill

Twist to finely chop herbs.

Color   Price     Qty
Green And White green and white $19.95    
Green And Stainless-Steel green and stainless-steel $29.95    
Adding To Gift Registry
Adding To Wish List

Please enter a quantity.

All orders 100% Guaranteed
Plus Free Return Shipping

Click here to login or create a new account.

Click here to login or create a new account.

DescriptionDetailsReviewsQ & ARecipes
Featured Reviews
5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Grest purchase
7/5/2011   -   Summerfun2
Illinois
I love this product. No more cutting herbs with a scissor or a knife. It is really fast and convenient. Microplane Herb Mill

4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars
Herb Mill Review
5/3/2011   -   Mountainjulie
Golden, CO
This items is wonderful and perfect. It was just the right price so I bought two. Microplane Herb Mill

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Everyone with an herb garden needs one of these
9/16/2011   -   Gooner
Green Bay, WI
Works perfectly! No more mincing and chopping to get the right size pieces. Easy to use and clean. I'm purchasing more for Christmas presents Microplane Herb Mill

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
None
8/16/2011   -   SATCH
None
A neat tool. You can make a mixture of herbs easy. Microplane Herb Mill

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Herb Mill
3/23/2011   -   Patty63
Salem NH
This was the first product I bought from Chefs. It makes cutting fresh herbs so much easier and looks so much better. I showed it to family and Microplane Herb Mill

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Great product
3/22/2011   -   Kbconn
New bury, MA
Herb mill works beautifully. Minces fresh herbs perfectly. Microplane Herb Mill

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Enjoyed using this product - has great festures
1/17/2012   -   yarnbug
Buffalo, NY
Nice to grind my dry herbs well, instead of my usual scissors. Very easy to fill and use, and the herbs were in small pieces - perfect for my soups. Microplane Herb Mill

4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars
Perfect for dried Herbs, Very good for fresh
4/23/2012   -   TheDooD
Milwaukee, WI
Works great on my dried basil leaves. They come out perfect, not a powder and not too big. There are sometimes a few larger pieces that fall through Microplane Herb Mill
Microplane Herb Mill
Close
Item # 26486
Microplane Herb Mill
Pricing
Item Description
Reviews

Twist to finely chop herbs.

Color   Price     Qty
Green And White green and white $19.95    
Green And Stainless-Steel green and stainless-steel $29.95    
Adding To Gift Registry
Adding To Wish List

Please enter a quantity.

All orders 100% Guaranteed
Plus Free Return Shipping

Click here to login or create a new account.

Click here to login or create a new account.

Hundreds of patented, ultra-sharp scissor teeth on this Microplane herb mill finely chop fresh herbs without tearing or blemishing delicate leaves. Twist the soft-touch ergonomic handle to dispense, and keep hands free of aromatic herb moisture. Easy top-fill, large-capacity chamber will also store a generous supply of patted-dry herbs. Blades made in the USA. Dishwasher-safe.

Product Features
  • • Patented ultra-sharp scissor teeth finely chop herbs without tearing or blemishing leaves
  • • Soft-touch ergonomic handle for quick, smooth dispensing
  • • Keep hands free of herb moisture
  • • Removable handle to fill from the top
  • • Large-capacity chamber to store patted-dry herbs
Featured Review
5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Grest purchase
7/5/2011   -   Summerfun2
Illinois
I love this product. No more cutting herbs with a scissor or a knife. It is really fast and convenient. Microplane Herb Mill
Get Email Exclusives
Close
Sign up for CHEFS emails!

Love to cook? Receive CHEFS's emails with free shipping, exclusive offers, product news, recipes & more!