Your cart is Empty.
Close
Subtotal:
  • View Larger Image
Item # 26574

Euro-Cuisine Automatic Digital Yogurt Maker

Wake up to fresh, all-natural creamy yogurt.

  Regular Your Price Save Qty
  $60 $49.95 $10
Adding To Gift Registry
Adding To Wish List

Please enter a quantity.

All orders 100% Guaranteed
Plus Free Return Shipping

Click here to login or create a new account.

Click here to login or create a new account.

DescriptionDetailsReviewsQ & ARecipes
Customers Also Bought
You may also like...

Price: $19.95

Price: $39.95

SAVE $10

Price: $144.95

SAVE $13

Featured Reviews
5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Great Features
11/29/2011   -   Saramayul
Monroe, LA
I purchased this yoghurt maker from Chef's about 3 months ago when I found out that I can make yoghurt with Lactaid milk. I purchased this particular Euro-Cuisine Automatic Digital Yogurt Maker

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Best Purchase Ever
6/7/2011   -   Geoflorida
Florida
One of the best product ever Purchased..Simple easy and effective. I was looking for a product like this long time. A yogurt Maker, which can make Euro-Cuisine Automatic Digital Yogurt Maker

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Great tasting Greek Yogurt
3/25/2011   -   pjade1
Port Orchard, WA
I bought this to make my own Greek yogurt with and I was not disappointed. This makes better yogurt than the store bought kind and I save more money. Euro-Cuisine Automatic Digital Yogurt Maker

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
excellent product
11/22/2011   -   Maggie21
Los Angeles, CA, USA
My only regret is that I have not bought this yogurt maker earlier. I did not even know that it existed. It prepares excellent yogurt, just follow Euro-Cuisine Automatic Digital Yogurt Maker

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Effecient, handy appliance.
1/4/2012   -   LynninVA
Loudoun County, VA
I've used the yogurt maker twice since I've received it and I'm very pleased with the results. The yogurt is smooth, creamy and delicious. You still Euro-Cuisine Automatic Digital Yogurt Maker

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Excellent Yogurt Maker
2/2/2012   -   FexyinLA
Los Angeles, CA, USA
This yogurt maker is easy to use and makes great tasting yogurt. I love it. Euro-Cuisine Automatic Digital Yogurt Maker

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Loved it!
2/7/2012   -   kepcmari
Santa Rosa, CA
This yogurt maker worked perfectly the very first time. I added 1/3 cup of dry milk to ensure thick, tasty yogurt as I used to with my older but Euro-Cuisine Automatic Digital Yogurt Maker

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
This product has great benefits.
6/4/2012   -   Susan86
Port St. Lucie, FL
I bought this product and accessories based on the reviews. One stated she wished she had purchased the Top Tier Rack, good thing I listened, my Euro-Cuisine Automatic Digital Yogurt Maker

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Enjoy! Enjoy! Enjoy!
12/2/2012   -   Ellen14
Richmond Hill, GA 31324, USA
I love this yogurt maker. When visiting my goddaughter in Boston she was making yogurt for her little son and said how good it was. I tasted it and Euro-Cuisine Automatic Digital Yogurt Maker
Euro-Cuisine Automatic Digital Yogurt Maker
Close
Item # 26574
Euro-Cuisine Automatic Digital Yogurt Maker
Pricing
Item Description
Reviews

Wake up to fresh, all-natural creamy yogurt.

  Regular Your Price Save Qty
  $60 $49.95 $10
Adding To Gift Registry
Adding To Wish List

Please enter a quantity.

All orders 100% Guaranteed
Plus Free Return Shipping

Click here to login or create a new account.

Click here to login or create a new account.

This Italian-design digital yogurt maker eliminates guesswork, with a 15-hour blue LED digital timer, beep alert and automatic shutoff when yogurt is done. Pour prepared mixture into jars and set the digital countdown timer. The 7, 6-oz. glass jars included with this yogurt maker feature airtight date-setting lids with dial to select numbers 1 to 31 to track preparation or expiration date and ensure freshness.

With homemade yogurt, you control the sweetness, ingredients, fat content and consistency. This yogurt maker lets you make 42-oz. in a variety of flavors overnight. When not in use, the empty jars store inside the yogurt maker and a special compartment in the lid stores jar lids, keeping every component together for the next use. Clear lid lets you monitor cooking. Timer and start/stop buttons. Instructions and recipes. Brushed stainless-steel trim. Dishwasher-safe jars and lids. Additional jars, yogurt starter and strainer cheese bag sold separately. 3-year manufacturer warranty.

Product Features
  • • 15-hour LED digital countdown timer to prepare yogurt overnight
  • • Beep alert and automatic shutoff for effortless processing
  • • Homemade yogurt lets you control the sweetness, ingredients, fat content and consistency
  • • Includes 7, 6-oz. glass jars with dial-setting dates 1-31 on the lids to track preparation or expiration dates
  • • Empty jars store inside the yogurt maker and jar lids store inside the clear lid
  • • See-through lid lets you monitor cooking progress
  • • Timer and start/stop buttons
  • • Instructions and recipes
Featured Review
5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Great Features
11/29/2011   -   Saramayul
Monroe, LA
I purchased this yoghurt maker from Chef's about 3 months ago when I found out that I can make yoghurt with Lactaid milk. I purchased this particular Euro-Cuisine Automatic Digital Yogurt Maker
Get Email Exclusives
Close
Sign up for CHEFS emails!

Love to cook? Receive CHEFS's emails with free shipping, exclusive offers, product news, recipes & more!