Your cart is Empty.
Close
Subtotal:
  • View Larger Image
  • View Product Video
Item # 26780

KitchenAid Flex Edge Beater

Dishwasher-safe coated beater scrapes sides of bowl while mixing.

Size   Regular Your Price Save Qty
5-qt. tilt-head   $40 $29.95 $10
6-qt. bowl-lift   $50 $39.95 $10
7-qt. bowl-lift   $60 $49.95 $10
Adding To Gift Registry
Adding To Wish List

Please enter a quantity.

All orders 100% Guaranteed
Plus Free Return Shipping

Click here to login or create a new account.

Click here to login or create a new account.

DescriptionDetailsReviewsQ & ARecipes
Featured Reviews
5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Kitchen Aid Flex-Edge beater
1/20/2013   -   Mouser
Cincinnati OH
Love it, works well, even with my old mixer! KitchenAid Flex Edge Beater

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Amazing
1/9/2013   -   skyler
Goodlettsville, TN, USA
We are so happy with our KitchenAid Flex Edge Beater. It scrapes the side of the bowl and keeps everything mixing togather so well KitchenAid Flex Edge Beater

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
It really Works!
12/20/2012   -   Kay32
Central Alabama
I doubted the promo on this beater, but it really does clean the bowl on my ancient Kitchen Aid mixer. I love this product! No scraping the bowl KitchenAid Flex Edge Beater

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Love it!Love it! Love it!
12/11/2012   -   nuncisews
Florida
This product is great! Really scrapes down the sides of the bowl. I make LOTS of cookies at Christmas time for family and friends and this helps so KitchenAid Flex Edge Beater

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Great invention
2/6/2013   -   js570
PA
This is a great invention. Scapes the bowl as it mixes. Not perfect but better than the standard beater. It does tend to cause spatter, especially KitchenAid Flex Edge Beater

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Love this little helper1
2/18/2013   -   Jane61
Seattle, WA, USA
the Frex Edge beater is terrific. I got it because I like to cook with my grandson and he gets frustrated because he cannot quite get everything off KitchenAid Flex Edge Beater

4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars
should come with the mixer
6/1/2011   -   southflyer
cleveland, oh
used this twice so far for cookie dough. work well both times, sure was nice not to have to scrap down the sides of the bowl. KitchenAid Flex Edge Beater
KitchenAid Flex Edge Beater
Close
Item # 26780
KitchenAid Flex Edge Beater
Pricing
Item Description
Reviews

Dishwasher-safe coated beater scrapes sides of bowl while mixing.

Size   Regular Your Price Save Qty
5-qt. tilt-head   $40 $29.95 $10
6-qt. bowl-lift   $50 $39.95 $10
7-qt. bowl-lift   $60 $49.95 $10
Adding To Gift Registry
Adding To Wish List

Please enter a quantity.

All orders 100% Guaranteed
Plus Free Return Shipping

Click here to login or create a new account.

Click here to login or create a new account.

The KitchenAid Flex Edge Beater features a specially designed silicone edge that smoothly scrapes the sides of the bowl while mixing. The coated metal flat beater with its flexible edge delivers faster and more thorough mixing of ingredients. The reliable stand mixer beater tackles normal to heavy mixtures including cakes, creamed frostings, cookies, candies, biscuits, pie pastry, quick breads, meatloaf, mashed potatoes and more. Efficient flex edge beater expands the versatility of your KitchenAid stand mixer models. (Please see Details tab for exact models.) Dishwasher-safe, but hand washing is recommended. Designed and assembled in the USA.

Since the introduction of its legendary stand mixer in 1919, KitchenAid has continued to produce a complete line of exceptional performance appliances and accessories for the well-equipped kitchen.

Product Features
  • • Silicone flex edge beater scrapes sides of bowl while mixing
  • • Specially designed flex edge beater offers faster and more thorough mixing of ingredients
  • • Durable coated metal construction holds up under years of steady use
  • • Includes a handy cleaning brush
  • • Dishwasher-safe, but hand washing is recommended.
  • • 1-year replacement warranty
Featured Review
5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Kitchen Aid Flex-Edge beater
1/20/2013   -   Mouser
Cincinnati OH
Love it, works well, even with my old mixer! KitchenAid Flex Edge Beater
Get Email Exclusives
Close
Sign up for CHEFS emails!

Love to cook? Receive CHEFS's emails with free shipping, exclusive offers, product news, recipes & more!