Your cart is Empty.
Close
Subtotal:
  • View Larger Image
Item # 26837

PoachPod Stainless Egg Poachers

Cradle, float and release perfect poached eggs.

Color   Regular Your Price Save Qty
Set Of 2 set of 2   $14.95  
Set Of 4 set of 4 $30 $26.95 $3
Adding To Gift Registry
Adding To Wish List

Please enter a quantity.

100% Good Measure
Guarantee + Free Returns

Click here to login or create a new account.

Click here to login or create a new account.

DescriptionDetailsReviewsQ & ARecipes
You may also like...

Price: $59.95 - $69.95

Price: $49.95

SAVE $25

Price: $14.95

Featured Reviews
5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Absolutely Perfect!
1/6/2014   -   LoveAK
Alaska, USA
Purchased as gift for my husband, really didn't want another pan in our already crowded cabinets. These are absolutely perfect! He asked for another PoachPod Stainless Egg Poachers

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
None
10/12/2011   -   suzyQ2012
None
Love these. You don't need a special pan to use. Can use one or all.... PoachPod Stainless Egg Poachers

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Exactly What I Wanted
9/6/2011   -   CarolinaBella
Myrtle Beach, SC
These pods are really great! They are exactly as advertised and they deliver perfect poached eggs every time out. I have several different poached PoachPod Stainless Egg Poachers

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Awesome!
2/2/2012   -   Tenley123
Florida
Wonderful, and space saving! Highly recommend. PoachPod Stainless Egg Poachers

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Perfect Product
2/7/2012   -   deerfeeder
Illinois, USA
Having spent many years trying to get a perfect poached egg, I've tried every thing from poaching directly in water to every poaching gadget and PoachPod Stainless Egg Poachers

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
This product makes great poached eggs every time
5/21/2012   -   Jeanne5275
Weare, NH
This product does exactly as promised. Good purchase. PoachPod Stainless Egg Poachers

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Couldn't be without this product.
6/7/2012   -   Dorismae
Tucson, AZ
We hardly ever had poached eggs until I discovered these Poach Pod poachers. Now we have them several times a week. They make eating eggs so easy. I PoachPod Stainless Egg Poachers

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
poachpod works great
8/29/2012   -   Shinzan
Akron, Ohio
We love soft boiled eggs but getting them just right and peeling them has always been my problem. The poachpod is absolutely perfect. You can monitor PoachPod Stainless Egg Poachers

4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars
Finally great poached eggs
12/1/2012   -   Czoscar
North texas
Poached eggs are great but had been too difficult in the past. But this product makes it a snap. Eggs come out perfect. Caution - use shallow water PoachPod Stainless Egg Poachers
PoachPod Stainless Egg Poachers
Close
Item # 26837
PoachPod Stainless Egg Poachers
Pricing
Item Description
Reviews

Cradle, float and release perfect poached eggs.

Color   Regular Your Price Save Qty
Set Of 2 set of 2   $14.95  
Set Of 4 set of 4 $30 $26.95 $3
Adding To Gift Registry
Adding To Wish List

Please enter a quantity.

100% Good Measure
Guarantee + Free Returns

Click here to login or create a new account.

Click here to login or create a new account.

These Poachpod stainless egg poachers with nonstick interiors stay afloat and upright to automatically poach eggs in minutes! Add a pod to a pan of boiling water, crack the egg into the pod and simmer. Eggs slide right out from the easy-release interior of these egg poachers. Also ideal to bake flan, mini cakes or muffins. Pods are heat-resistant to 675 degrees F. Perfect for molding individual gelatin desserts or freezing single servings of sorbet, gelato or sherbet. Stainless-steel exterior. Oven-, freezer- and dishwasher-safe.

Product Features
  • • Pods stay afloat and upright to poach eggs in minutes
  • • Add a lightly-greased pod to a pan of boiling water, crack the egg into the pod and simmer
  • • Nonstick interior provides a quick and mess-free release
  • • Pods are heat-resistant up to 675 degrees F to bake flan, mini cakes or muffins in a traditional oven or microwave
  • • Mold individual gelatin desserts or freeze single servings of sorbet, gelato or sherbet
Featured Review
5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Absolutely Perfect!
1/6/2014   -   LoveAK
Alaska, USA
Purchased as gift for my husband, really didn't want another pan in our already crowded cabinets. These are absolutely perfect! He asked for another PoachPod Stainless Egg Poachers
Get Email Exclusives
Close
Sign up for CHEFS emails!

Love to cook? Receive CHEFS's emails with free shipping, exclusive offers, product news, recipes & more!