Your cart is Empty.
Close
Subtotal:
  • View Larger Image
Item # 28433

Cuisipro Foam Pump

Liquid soap turns into rich creamy foam automatically.

Color   Price     Qty
Black-Chrome black-chrome $14.95    
Black Round black round $14.95    
Chrome Round chrome round $14.95    
White Round white round $14.95    
Adding To Gift Registry
Adding To Wish List

Please enter a quantity.

All orders 100% Guaranteed
Plus Free Return Shipping

Click here to login or create a new account.

Click here to login or create a new account.

DescriptionDetailsReviewsQ & ARecipes
You may also like...

Price: $14.95

SAVE $2

Price: $14.95 - $39.95

SAVE up to $6

Price: $14.95

Featured Reviews
5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Saves Lots of Money
1/1/2011   -   janicenino
Connecticut
I love this product. The bottom suction keeps it from sliding, but the bottle sits on it, so the bottle can be lifted easily, more easily than if the Cuisipro Foam Pump

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Fabulous Find
7/27/2011   -   Pheebs
Wadmalaw island, SC
I ordered one of these dispensers. After receiving it, I immediately ordered 4 more. A few for gifts and a few more more for me. We use MoltonBrown Cuisipro Foam Pump

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Excellent product
2/2/2011   -   Luv2chef
Virginia
The suction cup keeps the pump stable on the sink. It looks great, and saves a lot of money! Cuisipro Foam Pump

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
great find
5/29/2011   -   merv
Independence, Mo
I looked several places for these & finally found them in the CHEFS catalog! I'm so glad I did! I purchased 4 for myself & daughter. We both love Cuisipro Foam Pump

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
So far SO GOOD
7/1/2011   -   SusyB
Pleasanton
I'm liking it so far. I have high hopes. I bought a few of another brand that I eventually threw out. But I like the idea of this making foam as foam Cuisipro Foam Pump

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
One of my best purchases
11/13/2010   -   OCSRunner
Oceanside, CA
I saw the Cuisipro Foam Pump in Chefs catalog when ordering something else and I thought I would spend the money to give it a try. Well I like it so Cuisipro Foam Pump

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
What you see and read is what you get!
11/30/2010   -   WallyBear
IGH, Minnesota
We have been using the 'throw-away' countertop soap foam dispensers for many years and enjoy their ease of use and utility for a hands-free task Cuisipro Foam Pump

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Best Soap dispense
12/16/2010   -   Patricia34
California
I've looked high and low for this type foam liquid soap dispenser. This one is perfect. I like the tilt, and the little suction cup at the base. Cuisipro Foam Pump

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Best product available
10/11/2010   -   Marvelous
La Mesa, CA
Excellent appearence, sturdy in operation, improves the bathroom facility. I have been looking for a fully functional foam soap dispenser. This Cuisipro Foam Pump

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Great Gadget !
8/30/2010   -   Buterfli
Rhode Island
I love soapy lather and this product makes great lather without using batteries as similar products do. Plus, it is very economical because it uses Cuisipro Foam Pump

4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars
Money saver
9/11/2010   -   trapman
Wisconsin
Amazing how little soap is needed compared to the amount of water. Each pump gives you a nice amount of foam for a good lather. Two pumps if hands Cuisipro Foam Pump

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Super soap saver
12/14/2011   -   Quailfeeder
Silver City, NM 88061, USA
I've tried other dispensers and have been disappointed. After reading reviews on this one decided to give it a try and am really happy! Now I can use Cuisipro Foam Pump

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
classy way to leave soap dispenser on the counter
4/9/2012   -   stevem
san jose, ca, usa
works well and doesn't move because of the suction cup on the bottom Cuisipro Foam Pump

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Cuisipro Foam Pump
5/25/2012   -   ElaineCarol
Jamestown, NY, USA
The foam pump requires a very small amount of liquid hand soap but yet it dispenses a nice amount of foam to use for washing your hands. The shape Cuisipro Foam Pump

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Great Results
6/1/2012   -   Meggy82
Littleton, CO
Using the Cuisipro Foam Pump when washing your hands is great, no washing twice to get them clean. I will be ordering a couple more for the kitlchen Cuisipro Foam Pump

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
great product
6/4/2012   -   neffy
Bentonville,AR
It will save on buying foaming soap therefore save money! And not so many empty containers to rinse out and recycle. My 3 yr. old granddaughter uses Cuisipro Foam Pump

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Everyone should have at least one of these
4/4/2012   -   fred01
calif
I gave these as gifts to my whole family and they were so well received that I gave them all a second one. It saves on the hand soap but more Cuisipro Foam Pump

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Works like magic
2/2/2012   -   Dave2418
St. Louis, Mo.
This product has to be the best thing since sliced bread. It is very useful for my daughter who has cerebral palsey. I will recommend this product to Cuisipro Foam Pump

4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars
Love this gadget!
9/14/2011   -   jmm3
Buffalo, NY
What a great product! Saves on soap, suction cup on bottom keeps it firmly in place on sink, clear container allows level of liquid to be seen, great Cuisipro Foam Pump
Cuisipro Foam Pump
Close
Item # 28433
Cuisipro Foam Pump
Pricing
Item Description
Reviews

Liquid soap turns into rich creamy foam automatically.

Color   Price     Qty
Black-Chrome black-chrome $14.95    
Black Round black round $14.95    
Chrome Round chrome round $14.95    
White Round white round $14.95    
Adding To Gift Registry
Adding To Wish List

Please enter a quantity.

All orders 100% Guaranteed
Plus Free Return Shipping

Click here to login or create a new account.

Click here to login or create a new account.

Just add water and soap. Eco-friendly nonaerosol foam pump automatically combines water, liquid soap and air to dispense rich-lathering foam soap that feels milder and distributes evenly for thorough cleansing. Dispenses with just a tap and stays in place on a countertop with the suction-grip base. Ergonomic angle dispenses laterally into your hands for ease in use and prevents the waste and mess of soapy residue on surfaces. Clear chamber features water-to-soap, fill-level indicators with spring-action pump line that reaches to the very bottom to empty contents completely.

Also works with shampoo, body wash or detergent. Guaranteed to stay clog-free. Dishwasher-safe. 25-year warranty. Holds 12 oz.

Product Features
  • • Eco-friendly nonaerosol pump turns liquid soap into rich creamy foam with the convenience of one-touch dispensing
  • • Ergonomically-angled pump dispenses laterally into your hands, preventing drips on counters
  • • Stays in place with suction-grip base
  • • Clear chamber features water-to-soap, fill-level indicators
  • • Spring-action pump line reaches to the very bottom of the chamber
  • • Pump mechanism stays clog-free
  • • Holds 12 oz.


Featured Review
5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Saves Lots of Money
1/1/2011   -   janicenino
Connecticut
I love this product. The bottom suction keeps it from sliding, but the bottle sits on it, so the bottle can be lifted easily, more easily than if the Cuisipro Foam Pump
Get Email Exclusives
Close
Sign up for CHEFS emails!

Love to cook? Receive CHEFS's emails with free shipping, exclusive offers, product news, recipes & more!