Your cart is Empty.
Close
Subtotal:
  • View Larger Image
Item # 93600

Leifheit Cherry Stoner

It's the pits to extract cherry stones without this easy-to-use, large capacity cherry stoner.

  Regular Your Price Save Qty
  $40 $34.95 $5
Adding To Gift Registry
Adding To Wish List

Please enter a quantity.

100% Good Measure
Guarantee + Free Returns

Click here to login or create a new account.

Click here to login or create a new account.

DescriptionDetailsReviewsQ & ARecipes
You may also like...

Price: $15.99

SAVE $4

Price: $29.95 - $89.95

SAVE up to $30

Featured Reviews
4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars
Nice pitter
8/15/2011   -   hiker48
Idaho
This pitter works pretty good. Like the others have said, you need to go hard and fast. Make sure you watch that the pit has actually fallen into the Leifheit Cherry Stoner

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Handy kitchen tool
6/29/2011   -   goldilocks58
Massachusetts
I just pitted four pounds of cherries in record time. What would have taken me hours to do I did in less than 20 minutes. The only complaint I have Leifheit Cherry Stoner

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
LEIFHEIT STONER
7/1/2011   -   alasy
Langhorne, PA
I love gagets & I love cherries; this is the greatest invention since sliced bread! So fast to depit the cherries, easy cleanup & small enough for Leifheit Cherry Stoner

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Fabulous invention
7/21/2010   -   Charlottegirl
Charlotte, NC
The brief season is finally here for fresh cherries. There's hardly anything as tasty as fresh cherries, whether eaten "as is" or in a pie or tart. Leifheit Cherry Stoner

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
What a terrific tool!
7/31/2012   -   Equestrian013
Glen Arm, MD
This stoner is so easy to use and to clean. The cherries come out perfectly and are not smushed. The juice even stays in the cherries. I love it! I Leifheit Cherry Stoner

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Great product !
8/22/2012   -   LynnJane
massacusetts
I overused my last one and after 10 years I finally had to replace it. It is easy to use and works great on the smaller cherries. It sometimes misses Leifheit Cherry Stoner

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
None
9/1/2012   -   Einnyl
Houston, tx
This is an amazing tool. It is the Rolls Royce of cherry stoners! What used to take an hour and a half took only about 10 minutes. Leifheit Cherry Stoner
Leifheit Cherry Stoner
Close
Item # 93600
Leifheit Cherry Stoner
Pricing
Item Description
Reviews

It's the pits to extract cherry stones without this easy-to-use, large capacity cherry stoner.

  Regular Your Price Save Qty
  $40 $34.95 $5
Adding To Gift Registry
Adding To Wish List

Please enter a quantity.

100% Good Measure
Guarantee + Free Returns

Click here to login or create a new account.

Click here to login or create a new account.

Leifheit Cherry Stoner is an amazing device that extracts cherry stones quickly and easily. The large feeder funnel holds up to 15 cherries, and the spring-loaded steel plunger punches stones out cleanly, leaving fruit whole. Processes up to 25 pounds of cherries per hour. A nonskid pad on the bottom anchors it firmly to the countertop. Easy to disassemble for cleaning. Dishwasher-safe. 6 3/4"L x 5 1/4"W x 9 1/2"H. Made in the Czech Republic,
Featured Review
4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars
Nice pitter
8/15/2011   -   hiker48
Idaho
This pitter works pretty good. Like the others have said, you need to go hard and fast. Make sure you watch that the pit has actually fallen into the Leifheit Cherry Stoner
Get Email Exclusives
Close
Sign up for CHEFS emails!

Love to cook? Receive CHEFS's emails with free shipping, exclusive offers, product news, recipes & more!