Your cart is Empty.
Close
Subtotal:
  • View Larger Image
Item # 94587
Special

Wusthof Classic Hollow-Ground Santoku

Wusthof's professional quality in a classic santoku knife.

Size   Regular Your Price Save Qty
5"   $135 $49.95 $85
7"   $150 $119.95 $30
Adding To Gift Registry
Adding To Wish List

Please enter a quantity.

100% Good Measure
Guarantee + Free Returns

Click here to login or create a new account.

Click here to login or create a new account.

  • Gift with purchase, see details below.
DescriptionDetailsBonus GiftsReviewsQ & ARecipes
Customers Also Bought
You may also like...

Price: $79.95 - $159.95

SAVE up to $40

Price: $119.95

SAVE $30

Price: $399.95

SAVE $223

Price: $99.95 - $109.95

SAVE up to $30

Price: $99.95 - $119.95

SAVE up to $35

Featured Reviews
5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
My Favorite Knife
9/14/2010   -   cooking
Greenfield, MA
I bought the 7 inch Santuko as a birthday gift for a friend who loves to cook. I already have one and I use it every single day. It's my favorite Wusthof Classic Hollow-Ground Santoku

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Lifesaver!
1/9/2009   -   barangrill
California
I have a friend who loves to entertain but does not cook. Whe she hots a party I do the cooking at her house, and since her knives are substandard I Wusthof Classic Hollow-Ground Santoku

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Wonderful knife
1/12/2010   -   Robb
Roanoke, Va
I bought the 7" knife for my spouse for Christmas. He uses it for every cutting application. It cuts everything like slicing butter, even a christmas Wusthof Classic Hollow-Ground Santoku

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Great knife
3/10/2010   -   saxman
New York, NY
I've bought two of these and this is a great knive for the price. This is my everyday knife. It can be used for meat or vegetables. It is easily Wusthof Classic Hollow-Ground Santoku

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Absolutely the best
1/22/2010   -   MaggiesMom
Virginia
This is, by far, the best knife I've ever owned. I first bought the 7" knife and was so pleased with it that I bought the 5" one. I then ordered one Wusthof Classic Hollow-Ground Santoku

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
love my 7" Santoku
1/4/2008   -   biga22582
Concord, CA
I am a Pro chef and this is my most used knife at work and at home. It is easy to clean, has a well balanced shape for less fatigue on the hand and Wusthof Classic Hollow-Ground Santoku

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Chop Like A PRO!
1/8/2009   -   GourmetCook
Eureka, MO
"I am a gourmet chef & entertainer & I received the 2 Wustof Classic Hollow-Ground Santoku knives as a gift from my husband. I use these knives Wusthof Classic Hollow-Ground Santoku

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
wusthof classic hollow-ground santoku
5/15/2009   -   hb09
Florida
The balance of any Classic series knife is still my favorite. Add in the versatility of the Santoku and result is a piece of kitchen art. Wusthof Classic Hollow-Ground Santoku

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Great little knife
12/27/2010   -   KristineMarie
Conifer, CO
Great Knife. I have the 7" and love the 5" for smaller jobs! Wusthof Classic Hollow-Ground Santoku

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Great knife
10/6/2010   -   popnot
Newton, NC
This is a great knife. It is the perfect size for me to handle. It has a very sharp edge and does what I need it to do. Highly recommend this Wusthof Classic Hollow-Ground Santoku

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
My favorite knife
6/19/2008   -   hopp
Mystic, CT
I gave my mom this knife for christmas and have heard nothing but raves since. In fact, she and my dad constantly fight over who uses it. Now I know Wusthof Classic Hollow-Ground Santoku

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
LOVE this knife!
6/3/2012   -   flurycat
Seattle, WA, USA
Where to start. A great quality knife with a great feel. It is balanced perfectly and is large enough for any kitchen job. Wusthof has come through Wusthof Classic Hollow-Ground Santoku
Wusthof Classic Hollow-Ground Santoku
Close
Item # 94587
Special
Wusthof Classic Hollow-Ground Santoku
Pricing
Item Description
Reviews

Wusthof's professional quality in a classic santoku knife.

Size   Regular Your Price Save Qty
5"   $135 $49.95 $85
7"   $150 $119.95 $30
Adding To Gift Registry
Adding To Wish List

Please enter a quantity.

100% Good Measure
Guarantee + Free Returns

Click here to login or create a new account.

Click here to login or create a new account.

Similar to a butcher knife, the Japanese-style santoku knife is a multipurpose gem for slicing, cubing, or dicing. Available in 5" or 7", the distinctive hollow-ground edge that alternates scallops on both sides of the blade, and yields a smooth, clean cut.

About Wusthof Classic:
  • • Precision-forged blades of Wusthof's own high-carbon, stain-resistant steel alloy, for a lasting edge that is easy to resharpen.
  • • Distinctive bolster prevents your hand from slipping onto the blade.
  • • Handle is a virtually indestructible composite, buffed by hand for a smooth finish and triple-riveted to the full tang for optimum strength and balance.
  • • Dishwasher safe, but hand-washing is recommended.
  • • Made in Solingen, Germany.

Featured Review
5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
My Favorite Knife
9/14/2010   -   cooking
Greenfield, MA
I bought the 7 inch Santuko as a birthday gift for a friend who loves to cook. I already have one and I use it every single day. It's my favorite Wusthof Classic Hollow-Ground Santoku
Get Email Exclusives
Close
Sign up for CHEFS emails!

Love to cook? Receive CHEFS's emails with free shipping, exclusive offers, product news, recipes & more!