Your cart is Empty.
Close
Subtotal:
  • View Larger Image
Item # 94662
Exclusive

CHEFS Stainless-Steel Mixing Bowls

A bowl for every task.

  Regular Your Price Save Qty
  $50 $35.00 $15
Adding To Gift Registry
Adding To Wish List

Please enter a quantity.

All orders 100% Guaranteed
Plus Free Return Shipping

Click here to login or create a new account.

Click here to login or create a new account.

DescriptionDetailsReviewsQ & ARecipes
Customers Also Bought
You may also like...

Price: $29.95

SAVE $4

Sale: $35.00

SAVE $15

Sale: $35.00 - $39.95

SAVE up to $5

Featured Reviews
5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Awesome set of bowls
1/20/2011   -   Flamingo
Mpls, MN
these bowls were a gift for my daughter-in-law. She absolutely loves them!!!!! She says they are wonderful. CHEFS Stainless-Steel Mixing Bowls

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Best Bowl Set
7/31/2011   -   Duncan
Tuckerton, NJ
I first purchased this item for myself several months ago and just love it. The bowls are so light that it makes pouring heavy batters much easier CHEFS Stainless-Steel Mixing Bowls

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Excellent Buy
12/26/2010   -   kels
Grove City, OH
I have a set of these bowls and purchased a set for my mom for Christmas. The bowls are durable and so easy to clean. I use them for everything from CHEFS Stainless-Steel Mixing Bowls

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Rather Pleased
10/5/2007   -   Carlton
Boston, South Shore
They should not call them "mixing" bowls. You will find a hundred uses for them. They are great for transporting food to a party. They are great for CHEFS Stainless-Steel Mixing Bowls

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Amazingly A Necessity
11/9/2007   -   mamaj
Pleasanton, CA
I received these as a wedding gift 25 years ago--and am consistently amazed at the endless number of uses-everything from dying t-shirts to mixing up CHEFS Stainless-Steel Mixing Bowls

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Efficient!
12/1/2010   -   tlb5966
Virginia
I now have 2 sets of these bowls and I use them for everything! Love them. CHEFS Stainless-Steel Mixing Bowls

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Couldn't be happier!
10/21/2011   -   cathymom45
Augusta, Georgia
Another great purchase! I am thrilled with the quality of the mixing bowls and was expecting less for the price I paid. The bowls fit wonderfully in CHEFS Stainless-Steel Mixing Bowls

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Aren't they just the cutiest!
7/20/2012   -   Catherine50
Florida, USA
These mixing bowls are great. Light weight, easy to hold when mixing. The various sizes come in every handy. Cleaning a breeze. And they won't break CHEFS Stainless-Steel Mixing Bowls
CHEFS Stainless-Steel Mixing Bowls
Close
Item # 94662
Exclusive
CHEFS Stainless-Steel Mixing Bowls
Pricing
Item Description
Reviews

A bowl for every task.

  Regular Your Price Save Qty
  $50 $35.00 $15
Adding To Gift Registry
Adding To Wish List

Please enter a quantity.

All orders 100% Guaranteed
Plus Free Return Shipping

Click here to login or create a new account.

Click here to login or create a new account.

A bowl for every task. This set of six stainless-steel mixing bowls with easy-grip rims, holds from 2 cups to 8 quarts of ingredients for mixing, prepping and serving. Freezer- and dishwasher-safe.

CHEFS signature collection of professional-quality cookware, kitchen tools, bakeware, dinnerware and more is meticulously crafted and tested to delight the most discerning cook. CHEFS commitment to innovative, functional design is the key to delivering products of exceptional quality, performance and durability for home and professional kitchens.

Set includes:
  • • 2-cup (1/2-quart), 5 1/4" Dia.
  • • 3-cup (3/4-quart), 6 1/2" Dia.
  • • 6-cup (1 1/2-quart), 8" Dia.
  • • 3-quart, 9 3/4" Dia.
  • • 5-quart, 11 3/4" Dia.
  • • 8-quart, 13 1/2" Dia.
Featured Review
5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Awesome set of bowls
1/20/2011   -   Flamingo
Mpls, MN
these bowls were a gift for my daughter-in-law. She absolutely loves them!!!!! She says they are wonderful. CHEFS Stainless-Steel Mixing Bowls
Get Email Exclusives
Close
Sign up for CHEFS emails!

Love to cook? Receive CHEFS's emails with free shipping, exclusive offers, product news, recipes & more!