Your cart is Empty.
Close
Subtotal:
  • View Larger Image
Item # 99694
Exclusive

CHEFS Mesh Food Strainer Set

Keep these four fine-mesh strainers handy for both big and small cooking jobs.

  Regular Your Price Save Qty
  $50 $19.95 $30
Adding To Gift Registry
Adding To Wish List

Please enter a quantity.

All orders 100% Guaranteed
Plus Free Return Shipping

Click here to login or create a new account.

Click here to login or create a new account.

DescriptionDetailsReviewsQ & ARecipes
Customers Also Bought
You may also like...

Sale: $39.95

SAVE $10

Sale: $7.95

SAVE $2

Price: $19.95

Sale: $35.00

SAVE $5

Price: $29.95

Featured Reviews
5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Food Strainer Set
12/10/2011   -   Damender
Greenwood, MS, USA
Many thanks for sending me my new set of food strainers which arrived in a very timely way. I used the largest stainer not more than an hour later. CHEFS Mesh Food Strainer Set

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Quality purchase
3/7/2011   -   FireResQ
Philadelphia, PA
I was looking for a small strainer to replace the store bought one that did not come close to holding up. I found this and balked a bit at the price, CHEFS Mesh Food Strainer Set

4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars
Strong Rims; Fine Mesh...and Support Handles!
10/21/2011   -   jb3e
Caldwell, TX
Recently I needed a new small strainer for tea leaves. I had to buy a set to get a good one. This set represents good value for just about all CHEFS Mesh Food Strainer Set

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Wonderful strainers!
2/24/2012   -   sconebaker
Buena Vista, CO
These are so attractive they can be hung on a hook outside of a cabinet. The mesh size is perfect for washing quinoa, rice or anything else small CHEFS Mesh Food Strainer Set

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
None
6/4/2012   -   Panslinger
Silverhill, AL 36576, USA
The mesh strainers are so functional for every day use, from straining sauce to sifting flour. A perfect size for each task. CHEFS Mesh Food Strainer Set

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Quality tools
7/30/2012   -   Smoothie2
Western North Carolina
These are particularly nice strainers, nice heft and design to the hand, well made and should last my lifetime with the good construction. I chose CHEFS Mesh Food Strainer Set

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Excellent quality
8/29/2012   -   BeBe350
Memphis, TN
Excellent sizes and quality. Don't know how I managed without them. CHEFS Mesh Food Strainer Set
CHEFS Mesh Food Strainer Set
Close
Item # 99694
Exclusive
CHEFS Mesh Food Strainer Set
Pricing
Item Description
Reviews

Keep these four fine-mesh strainers handy for both big and small cooking jobs.

  Regular Your Price Save Qty
  $50 $19.95 $30
Adding To Gift Registry
Adding To Wish List

Please enter a quantity.

All orders 100% Guaranteed
Plus Free Return Shipping

Click here to login or create a new account.

Click here to login or create a new account.

Set of four fine-mesh strainers in 3", 5", 7", and 9" diameters. Made of 18/10 stainless-steel with polished rims, open handles, and hooks for hanging. Dishwasher-safe. Imported.

CHEFS signature collection of professional-quality cookware, kitchen tools, bakeware, dinnerware and more is meticulously crafted and tested to delight the most discerning cook. CHEFS commitment to innovative, functional design is the key to delivering products of exceptional quality, performance and durability for home and professional kitchens.
Featured Review
5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars
Food Strainer Set
12/10/2011   -   Damender
Greenwood, MS, USA
Many thanks for sending me my new set of food strainers which arrived in a very timely way. I used the largest stainer not more than an hour later. CHEFS Mesh Food Strainer Set
Get Email Exclusives
Close
Sign up for CHEFS emails!

Love to cook? Receive CHEFS's emails with free shipping, exclusive offers, product news, recipes & more!